专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Five Nights at Freddy's: SL

Don't hold it against us.
中国
开发者
Clickteam USA LLC
价格
$2.99
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年04月06日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.46

14509个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

The game will not even let me in to the main menu fix it please

1 0
2021.06.13 07:44:56

It is scary but I love it

2021.06.13 07:39:27

I litteraly love this! Its scary and all but its still fun. I also love how make the animatronics look so real! Ballora scares me sometimes but this game is so worth it!

5 0
2021.06.13 00:33:07

I won it ( night 2) but I'm stuck in night 4 I think I can win it playing the mini circus baby game . I put a timer but I always lose. But can we beat night 4 by winning the circus baby mini game ?

4 0
2021.06.12 15:16:24

too hard stuck at night 1

3 0
2021.06.12 14:14:41

The game is fun and all, but the first night when I was going through the vents to get to circus baby's area, the game crashed. Then a few hours later it let me go through...But on night 2 again it crashes when I try to get to circus baby!! Please fix this, then I'll change it to a 5!

2 0
2021.06.12 11:28:14

Every time I try it doesn't work it keeps on kicking me out of the game one star it's a very bad bug in the game please fix it cuz I cannot play the game

2021.06.12 10:27:24

hey this is a very great game but if you can can you PLEASE put the security breach on the play pass

5 0
2021.06.12 09:48:37

It is a new and More fun Experience and A good Refresh for the Five Nights At Freddy's Franchise and more Replay Value then the other games (Beside the Enard boss fight with the same gameplay from the other four Freddy's Games!).

2021.06.12 09:00:37

I just love fnaf 10/10

2021.06.12 04:00:38
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11