专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Cartoon Photo Editor App

FREE Cartoon Photo Editor App: stunning 3d cartoon effects & anime face filters!
中国
开发者
Palette Cartoon Photo Editor APP
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月11日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.40

3305个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

The Anime photos is very cute

2021.06.11 03:29:59

polarr

4 0
By Min Soe
2021.06.11 01:38:43

U8

4 0
2021.06.10 22:40:02

This app is best

2021.06.10 22:32:16

Osm app

2021.06.10 16:11:04

Worst app please do not install this app.when I am using this app it was strucked in 30% I kept 10min like that only but no use of that ,so please do not install this app

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Hello, we take your question very seriously! In order to help you solve the problem as soon as possible, please tell us through MoKoRoom (click Settings-Feedback in the upper right corner), and upload a screenshot or screen recording related to the problem. After receiving your feedback, we will help you as soon as possible!

2021.06.10 13:24:46

A really nice app

4 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Hello! Your approval is our biggest motivation, thank you very much for using MoKoRoom! Five-star praise is of great significance to us. If you like our app, and hope you can change it to five-star, we would be very grateful.

2021.06.10 13:16:20

Support💪 aap

2021.06.10 04:07:48

rohannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnñnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Hello! We attach great importance to your experience, and we will continue to optimize and improve our products, and look forward to bringing you a better experience.

2021.06.10 00:12:32

Good

5 0
2021.06.08 18:27:58
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8