专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Monopoly - Board game classic about real-estate!

Take risk & play the board game for friends & family by Hasbro online & offline!
中国
开发者
Marmalade Game Studio
价格
$3.99
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月25日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.32

71985个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Don't pay for this game. It constantly glitches during multiplayer. Waste of money.

1 0
2021.07.28 19:00:16

Pile of rubbish.......before downloading [and paying] it would be honest to be informed that you cannot actually play the game without making additional purchases.....very disingenuous indeed....refunded immediately

1 0
2021.07.28 17:29:30

I enjoy the game definitely 5 stars . Would be cool if we could write to the players and have conversations.

5 0
2021.07.28 17:22:24

Pretty fun game to play, 👍🏾

5 0
2021.07.28 17:10:18

Damn ingame purchase are expensive,, but very enjoyable game..

2021.07.28 15:55:08

Truly enjoy the game, especially the options to customize the game.

2021.07.28 15:02:09

great game I often use play with friends feature but now it is disabled thats a bummer so will need to see others have that feature normally don't pay to for games wont do it again

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月28日

Hi Clayton! Thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear that you can't play with your friends. Could you please send us an email at help@marmalademail.com? We'd love to help you out.

2021.07.28 11:31:04

Great game!

5 0
By La Moss
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月28日

Hello! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoy the game! Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can improve MONOPOLY, as we are constantly monitoring player feedback and very often implement the most requested features- help@marmalademail.com for a more direct channel. Thank you!

2021.07.28 08:39:20

Very fun

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月28日

Hi! Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you are having fun with our MONOPOLY app! If you ever have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know by sending us an email to help@marmalademial.com. We are here to help you out!

2021.07.28 08:24:09

Fun

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月28日

Hi! Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you are having fun with our MONOPOLY app! If you ever have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know by sending us an email to help@marmalademial.com. We are here to help you out!

2021.07.28 05:27:12
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 59