900+

查看趋势>
Jurassic World™: The Game
Return to Isla Nublar for your next adventure: Jurassic World™: The Game.
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.2,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

1818844个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
1194788
4
227512
3
123635
2
73969
1
198926

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Very pay to win, no matter what device you play on the game will crash randomly. Would give 1/4th a star if possible

0 0
2023.02.05 14:03:03

I absolutley love this game and im a bit of a dionsaur nerd i know every single dinosaurs that ever existed

2023.02.05 12:14:18

Its good

0 0
2023.02.05 12:09:18

This game is really very good

0 0
2023.02.05 11:48:33

Brilliant game, times to wait are waaayy too long between every battle, need more quests too as to help with gaining the XP to get to the point of levelling up more as it is quite long at the moment to level up, other than that the game itself is a fantastic way to burn time especially with a fantastic community within the game

0 0
2023.02.05 10:39:34

This game keep crashing its sucks

2023.02.05 10:31:03

I was having so much fun but the game restart

2023.02.05 10:21:25

Cool

2023.02.05 09:18:57

I just downloaded this game and I've played this game years ago and I never had a problem with it but now the game keeps kicking me off I've just been kicked off 3 times already PLEASE FIX IT.

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年02月05日

Hello, I am very sorry for the problem with the game, could you check your internet connection? If the problem is not resolved, contact us here at support+jurassicworld@ludia.com. Thanks for playing!

2023.02.05 05:25:14

Awesome game , Fenominal fights , ads are used very well, nice progression, overal 10/10

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年02月05日

Hello, thank you for your comments! We are excited to know what you think about the game and would like to share with you that having such great players like you motivates us to continue providing the best gaming experience. Thanks for playing!

2023.02.05 05:19:08
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共951条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 96