专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

MyFitnessPal

Calorie Counter & Diet Tracker
中国
开发者 变更历史
MyFitnessPal, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月18日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.81

1138个评分

5
984
4
116
3
25
2
4
1
9
所有版本评分
4.80

1266个评分

5
1091
4
133
3
26
2
5
1
11

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Data entey not saved

By User560   

Since the last update progress in weight is not saved...

2018.11.06 13:48:11
Great app, annoying ads, stupid logouts

By MSlo1   

This is a great app if you want to lose weight. Nothing comes close.
I hate the adds distractions. Would prefer a paid version - like a you pay once and then can use it without being hustled with a subscription version.
The most stupid thing in this app are random logouts - I want to enter my meal and I discover somehow I am logged out - although I haven’t done that.
I guess Under Armor wants us to have weak passwords so hackers will have an easy way to hack into our accounts. Extremely annoying!!!

2018.10.20 16:09:11
Review

By PLAY253   

Great app but this version is not working appropriate on IOS12.. punctuation is not working

2018.10.02 17:36:35
Great app

By alkimist1978   

Great app and very helpful while losing weight because you can immediately calculate calories of the food you are going to eat.
I recommend it to everyone!

2017.12.15 15:48:06
It really helps!

By VegeBreskvica   

I found it very useful! I think more about ehat food is good for me because the app shows me the nutritients. So i've been eating healthier. And i can see progress after 1 week.

2017.08.13 20:15:12
Very useful

By Lucimaster   

Simple to use yet has everything u would expect from fitness app. No advertisements. Little flaw is that it usually mostly offers imperial units, very limited use of metric system.

2017.05.07 18:12:13
Odličen

By Celibeti   

Top! Dodajanje novih proizvodov, receptov. Najde proizvode tudi v slovenščini!

2017.05.01 21:20:53
Review

By Ignis   

I love the app!

2017.04.02 18:13:55
FOOD

By POTICA95   

TOP💪💪💪💪💪💪🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌😝😘😜💰🎊

2017.03.30 19:13:31
Great

By Orion Gamma   

Great database. A bit tricky orientation, takes learning to know where are clickable/ linkable areas. I miss auto completion. I miss the preference of measurements in the results. Sometimes i have to click ten item to be able to add food in grams.
I love the recently addded section as a fast select.
The macro ratio section was hard to find. Keep up the good eork and there is always space for improvments.

2017.03.23 16:12:35
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5