Zip previously Quadpay

Buy now, pay later in four
中国
开发者
QuadPay, Inc.
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月16日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.89

238877个评分

5
226141
4
7287
3
1575
2
717
1
3157
所有版本评分
4.89

216517个评分

5
204859
4
6637
3
1433
2
652
1
2936

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Quick and easy

By ~Phresh 'n' Phunky~   

Pretty easy to use app, the big down fall is the fact that you can’t increase you spending limit. They claim it’s controlled by an algorithm based on your spending habits but I’ve been using it a year and no changes.

2021.09.23 00:14:55
What a great way to pay!

By nowayout#   

This is such a great site, I am so happy I found it, I just used it at the grocery store , I did it all from home and had it delivered, and just hit Zip at the bottom of the page.
I have it split in 4 payments, but can pay it off sooner if I choose too. I now use it, when I need it.

2021.09.22 22:11:58
WHAT DO I PUT FOR THE REFERRAL AND PROMO CODE PART??!!!??!!!?!

By asaptiff   

????

2021.09.22 02:09:28
Processed and took payment…then declined

By Daph44D   

I had a great relationship with Quadpay until my most recent purchase. I have a greater down payment for the item and received the email the purchase was successful. Two days later I receive an email stating the Zip card was declined however they took their payment in my account. Amazon then took their payment from a backup method. Complete mess that I now have to rectify. I don’t think I’ll be using Zip after this.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月23日

We are more than happy to look into this for you! Please send us a message at us-appreviews@care.zip.co with the subject ATTN: Social Care Team. We look forward to hearing from you.

2021.09.22 00:18:19
DONT USE THEM

By guys bikinis   

everything was good when i first started using (QUADPAY) before it switched to ZIP. they have allowed someone to hack my account when i had 2 way verification, allowed someone to change my phone number and card information made fraudulent purchases on my account. but they won’t resolve the issue they keep going around in circles asking me verify the card on file . HOW WHEN I DONT WHO CARD THAT IS NOR THE NUMBER THAT WAS CHANGED ON MY ACCOUNT ? I only knew because i received an email saying my number was updated. How you let somebody make fraudulent orders over the balance they have? my account was 550.00 and they allowed someone to make purchases for over 700.00 that should’ve waved a red flag to this company.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月23日

We are so sorry to hear your information has been compromised. We definitely want to have this escalated for you! Please send us a message at us-appreviews@care.zip.co with the subject ATTN: Social Care Team. We look forward to resolving this for you.

2021.09.21 21:35:55
1-star

By xoxo.keishuh   

I have been using this app for about 6 months-year now. While I am happy with the ease of the app, I wish they would be more generous with the spending limits like on Afterpay and Klarna. I’m already at a $1,200 limit with Afterpay and a $750 with Klarna and I’ve only completed 2 orders with Klarna. I’ve been using this app far longer with wayyy more orders and have only received 1 increase. Another thing, I like the old Quadpay better. Quadpay had its own uniqueness to it and caught the attention of the average customer. This Zip stuff is just lame. Everyone’s heard of Quadpay. No ones heard of Zip until now.
UPDATE: right after posting this review, they lowered my spending limit lol one-star! Back to Klarna!

2021.09.21 11:50:26
Bad

By Caitlyn vallante   

They don’t tell you that you need perfect credit to use this app

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月23日

We regularly re-evaluate our approval criteria and we encourage you to try the Zip Anywhere Mobile App in the future. With that being said, each order placed using Zip is assessed at the time it is placed. In other words, there is a possibility for any given order placed using Zip to either be approved or denied.

2021.09.21 09:49:54
(Quadpay) zip

By jehzjxbzjosbeiwojs   

I loved this when it was (Quadpay) I still owe on my last purchase the last payment and have been very very unsuccessful to make a payment. It doesn’t go through to zip. After I put my number in and get the code it just reads error I don’t understand what is going on. I hate it absolutely and don’t recommend until they fix whatever bug it has

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月23日

We are more than happy to investigate this for you! Please send us a message at us-appreviews@care.zip.co with the subject line ATTN: Social Care Team. We can't wait to hear from you.

2021.09.21 09:20:01
A grandma can do it

By vnessa425   

So easy to use!

2021.09.21 03:25:42
Great app

By kardymar   

Great app and very eye opening

2021.09.21 03:22:37
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20