One Drop: Better Health Today

For Diabetes & Heart Health
中国
开发者
Informed Data Systems, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月02日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.50
4.5

20528个评分

5
14773
4
3121
3
1547
2
467
1
620
所有版本评分
4.50
4.5

21204个评分

5
15262
4
3213
3
1585
2
482
1
662

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
chock full of useless

By JAM MCCLURESTURESURE   

??? Come on dude
The tools work fine once I got the hang of it, but the app is full of nothing?? It pretends to be connected to the tester but i need to enter it manually, it has options to track all sorts of things that could be useful but I personally don't need, and its relentlessly trying to get me to use premium. newsflash developers, if your free app doesn't work without paying, make it a paid app. don't spam free users with unnecessary add ons.
i guess it gets the job done tracking, but it didn't even teach me how to use the tools.

2022.05.15 01:10:28
Don’t purchase

By Wiki dude   

This is a ripoff. 20 bucks a month and they only give you 35 lancets to use but a whole year supply of strips. Go elsewhere!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月15日

Hi There,
Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Please email us at support@onedrop.today so that we can clear up some information regarding lancets and make sure you have everything you need. Thanks very much!

2022.05.14 06:12:10
Ok but could be improved

By silent P 404   

Works ok
But needs better reports for Type 2 just the daily Health Tiles
Also integrate data from Apple Fitness +

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月12日

Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to share this review, we appreciate your feedback on the app and the helpful integrations you have noted. Please email us at support@onedrop.today so that we can assist in any additional feedback or concerns you may have, we are here to help. Thank you very much!

2022.05.11 03:53:14
Can’t add food

By N FORCE 5   

I have had so many problems adding food with this app. Now, since the update, every time I try to add food, the app crashes and freezes. Worthless when it doesn’t let me add food.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We'd love to help resolve your food logging concern. Feel free to send us an email at support@onedrop.today. We appreciate your patience and look forward to hearing from you!

2022.05.08 22:35:28
Like all the others

By Mathieteach   

Works for a time, then refuses to connect and upload readings to iPhone. Mathieteach

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月03日

Hello there!
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We'd love to help resolve your syncing concerns. Please reach out to us at support@onedrop.today! Our Customer Care team will begin troubleshooting and then get your readings synced with your One Drop app in no time!

2022.05.02 18:25:51
Need a change

By charles w jordan   

I have been a user for several years and really like the latest version with 1 exception. I take several meds daily. I schedule and track with One Drop. I select all the meds. Change the time on all meds and the save. I could do this with the old system. I am very pleased with the rest of the changes.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月27日

Hello Charles! Thank you for your updated feedback! One Drop is always looking for ways to improve our member's in-app experience. The Customer Care team has forwarded your feedback to the proper department for consideration. If you'd like to share more, please reach out to us at support@onedrop.today. We'd love to hear from you!

2022.04.25 19:09:54
暂无数据