Family Guy Freakin Mobile Game

Match 3 Games & FOX Characters
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月12日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.61
4.6

28192个评分

5
22722
4
2823
3
1013
2
560
1
1074
所有版本评分
4.60
4.6

38971个评分

5
30855
4
4434
3
1528
2
754
1
1400

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Just magnificent 😍😍😍😍

By pRoMise🌸   

Used to play this game back in 2019, then levels got harder and we couldn’t pass but here I’m again. Very funny, lovely and quirky. Just love it!

2022.05.14 12:11:51
Awesome game.

By furrlove   

It’s been 7 years playing. Keeps me wanting to play

2022.05.14 02:10:22
P2W

By I got this again   

Significant recent changes have taken all the fun out of the game. And what is with the stupid stickers? Unfortunately this game has really gone down hill.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月13日

Hi there, thank you for sharing with us your feedback about the changes made in the new version, as they help us improve the gameplay experience for everyone that enjoys Family Guy: AFMG. Your comments about bringing back the map will be shared with the team for further adjustments. In the meantime, you can take advantage of the stickers as they will give you rewards too!

2022.05.13 10:30:48
Confused

By Casslover37   

I just got my very first apple iPad and downloaded this game but when I open it it immediately shuts me out. Is there some reason why it’s doing that.. can it be easily fixed....please give me some answers. Also it seems like now I have to pay to play? This game used to be free but now when I press the download button it asks me for a freaking credit card number! Bull sh#&t!!!

2022.05.12 10:08:16
Used to be amazing

By aqwt126   

I would have given this game five stars several updates ago, but the developers seem hellbent on making everyone quit. They changed from the excellent crafting system to a convoluted sticker system that’s pretty much devoid of any kind of rewards. Maps, which were fun to work through, are gone and replaced with photographs. And then the snails. Are you serious? Were the greased-up deaf guy levels not annoying enough? Top it all off with glitchy bosses, event rewards that simply disappear half the time, and the obviously pre-determined vault game, and it’s just less and less worth playing this game.

2022.05.10 21:48:28
Great

By MiniGamePlayer   

Great game.

2022.05.10 09:36:00
P2W

By I got this again    (该评论已被删除)

Significant recent changes have taken all the fun out of the game.
And what is with the stupid stickers?
Unfortunately this game has really gone down hill.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月09日

Hi there, thank you for sharing with us your feedback about the changes made in the new version, as they help us improve the gameplay experience for everyone that enjoys Family Guy: AFMG. Your comments about bringing back the map will be shared with the team for further adjustments. In the meantime, you can take advantage of the stickers as they will give you rewards too!

2022.05.09 09:19:16
Thumbs Up!

By allsuneed67   

Love this game app! I don’t like having to pay for tokens but, oh well!

2022.05.09 03:07:06
Staying on most played

By Smiser   

👍👍

2022.05.08 05:55:00
Love it!

By Baby_Booze   

Game is great. It’s so much fun, I love the music and the adult content about it as associated with Family Guy, obviously lol. It’s so much fun

2022.05.06 11:03:40
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3