专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online

Women's Clothing & Fashion
中国
开发者
Shein Group Ltd
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月10日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.59

5116个评分

5
3841
4
860
3
199
2
67
1
149
所有版本评分
4.59

5147个评分

5
3868
4
864
3
199
2
67
1
149

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
wowoeoeowowwowowowow

By irishcarol   

just good with a lot of stuff on it

2021.06.16 06:17:30
Love it

By shawnie boiii   

I was hesitant about buying from here but I honestly couldn’t live withou it now !

2021.06.16 03:43:22
Great app

By Bi248   

I was never much of an online shopper but since the pandemic started I became one, SHEIN has definitely been my favourite app for buying online mostly because of the quality of the products and fast shipping, also because they always have great offers, definitely recommend it to anyone, it’s much better than other apps I must admit.

2021.06.14 02:32:23
Good quality

By Lililia Montianodi   

The clothes on here are good quality and amazing designs at super prices! Defo get this app!!! 🔥

2021.06.13 00:58:11
Amazing !

By shein user x   

Shein is a great website for childrens clothes and adults. It has such a large variety of clothes and other stuff. I find it really helpful. You can collect points to get money off ! It is so affordable. Love all my stuff that comes from there !!

2021.06.11 21:28:12
Happy customer

By Lawnview House   

I am so glad that I started shopping on SHEIN..the clothes are very reasonably priced and the items are processed very quickly. The delivery time to my address is within 2 weeks which is just fine

2021.06.11 06:39:54
Great price and quality for clothes

By fifikapinga07   

Clothes are great quality and price. Some pieces I’ve worn over a thousand times it’s better then in store shops like pennys and hm because they only stock on seasons so ur most likely not gonna find loades of things that scream you but on shein there r loades of pieces from loades of different seasons at a great affordable price

2021.06.08 18:48:14
5 star

By anastasija_030   

I love this app, it’s so easy to use and has clearly displayed categories. Extremely cheap with good quality products and two week standard delivery !! A great point system for those who regularly use the website

2021.06.06 05:50:40
Runs smoothly

By necarsa   

The app version of Shein works perfectly! I thought that with all the content it comprises, it’d be difficult to navigate, but it is actually very easy to find things, it’s well organised and user friendly. Never experienced any bugs. Overall, i am very satisfied.

2021.06.03 15:44:38
It’s good but…

By petsters11    (该评论已被删除)

I bought from shein last summer and prices were good and still are. But standard shipping is more expensive then it was before

2021.05.29 17:21:55
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2