Ball Run 2048

Get Ball!
中国
开发者
KAYAC Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月25日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.43
4.4

57976个评分

5
40460
4
9665
3
3332
2
1914
1
2605
所有版本评分
4.43
4.4

57976个评分

5
40460
4
9665
3
3332
2
1914
1
2605

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Weird

By Jason Wilde   

First of all this game is really weird. Second no matter what the level is complete the ball rolled of the side and it still said level complete.

2022.08.15 20:26:02
I love it so much

By little adaleigh   

I love this game so much is a good game good job little
Little adaleigh

2022.08.13 13:59:45
Ok

By grayson page   

Lots of ads but good

2022.08.09 08:39:54
It is okay…

By Rayga01   

Ok. So there are a few things wrong with this game. The first one being that the levels repeat. There are only 10-15 different levels and after playing for about 10 minutes I noticed this. So when I noticed I was like, “Ok well maybe it doesn’t repeat, and I just have to keep playing.” So I did, and it does repeat. The second problem is that the levees are very easy for there to be so few of them. I get that some people like really easy games, but after a short time it gets boring. Especially since the levels repeat. The third problem is that there are too many ads. I get that the game needs ads to keep it free, but there is an ad after literally every level. Which means there is an ad about every 20 seconds, because the levels are also very very short. I would not recommend this game for people who like challenges. If you like easy games, you might like this. Otherwise you probably won’t. But other than those problems, the game is pretty good! I haven’t experienced any glitches, and it’s easy to control. So good job on that!
Thanks for reading! 😊

2022.08.08 09:15:44
Good, but needs some updates.

By SabbyinFremont   

Ok, first of all, there is WAY too many ads.
I do like 5 or more levels a day, and that equals 5 or more ads a day! So PLEASE add less ads. Like maybe 1 ad after 2 levels.
And second of all, the game lags a lot. So sometimes when I’m playing, the ball just stops then keeps going. I know it’s not that much of a deal, but It’s still a bug.
And lastly, there isn’t much with the game to do. All you do is roll a ball and get it to the highest number. I’m not saying the game isn’t fun, I’m just saying that there’s not much to it.
Anyways, that’s all I have to say for my review, I hope the developer reads this, and whoever else is reading this thank you for spending your time reading this whole thing. Bye

2022.08.07 06:33:09
It’s Great! Except there’s a problem.

By Poliemane   

So once you’ve gotten through all of the obstacles and your at the finish line on your way to the hole your size ball fits in, if you swipe back you can go back to the track and get the ball smaller or bigger. That’s the only problem I see, I’m not sure if anyone else has had this problem. But that’s the only flaw I see in this game! Anyways, please fix this! And have a great day! :)

2022.08.05 02:31:47
Please help

By Mackynzi kipper   

Well first this game is a gray game how do people not like it I am addicted lol but please help with the glitching but amazing in other ways

2022.08.01 07:51:35

This game is awesome for when you are bored and it’s free so you should get this one of a kind game 🤫🫠😶😬😵‍💫😴😷🤠🤡👻👹😼😻😻😹😿😼😾✊🏿👅👀👀👃🏾🫁🗣🗣♈️♎️🛐🔯♈️㊙️🆎❌⛔️📛❎♻️🔆⚜️💠🚾Ⓜ️🚾☯️🔯💜🧡💚💙♈️Ⓜ️☯️⚜️⛔️🛐🆎😻♎️🫁🥰😚😜😙😘🙂😗😝😫😢🤬🥺🐼🐨🦊🐶🐭🐰🫡😰😨🫣🍈🍑🥭🧄🥐🫒🍅🍑🍓🥑🧄🥐🥦🍒🍐🍊🍍🥯🍠🥗🍣🍥🥌🎿🤸🏾‍♀️🎨🧩🛰🛶⛩🏞⚖️🧱🔪🪥

2022.07.29 22:49:10
Game Review

By june 小小   

I loved it!

2022.07.29 07:57:34
The best balls app ever

By Griffzoozoo   

I love this game so much because I Love to Count very high numbers.

2022.07.25 01:18:01
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2