Family Island — Farming game

Farm, harvest, cook and build
中国
开发者
Melsoft
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月13日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.71
4.7

132556个评分

5
109284
4
14588
3
4667
2
1564
1
2453
所有版本评分
4.71
4.7

132560个评分

5
109285
4
14590
3
4667
2
1564
1
2454

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Friend rewards?

By Lisa773   

I have been playing this game for awhile now, after many disappointments, I continued to play, I am finally fed up, I got my daughter to play so I can get some extra rewards, I deserve it, I have spent money on this game a can hardly get anywhere, I don’t qualify for the rewards the reason being I don’t know how to send a link, real sad, finally done ✅

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Thanks for your comment. Our team is happy to consider any feedback from the players. Good luck with the game!

2022.05.17 12:39:58
Keeps freezing and closing the app.

By nb saber tooth   

I have been playing this game for a while but the past three days I have been unable to play because it loads, opens up, and then it closes. It’s pretty frustrating. I’m not sure if anyone else has this happen to them. Hopefully this gets fixed soon because I have lost several days on the lost islands. I’m navy sabretooth either 80 or 90. I’ve never been in last place but since it logs me out as soon as I log in I can’t play the game. I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled but nothing changed. Mcr597

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hello 👋 We are sorry that you faced with technical issues in the game 😔 Please, try to clear the cache of your device and restart it and reinstall the game. If the issue persists, please contact the our support team (in the game open Menu ➤ Settings ➤ Support/Help). Have a nice day!

2022.05.17 02:36:19
Family Island

By about the island   

Family island is a really cool game you can play so many levels on there so many things to do you can when you prizes it’s so fun

2022.05.16 08:19:58
Energy costs are ridiculous.

By Dani Owns   

This is a game that is fun enough that I would actually make in app purchases, both to support developers and make the game a little easier. However, if you want to do anything you are going to have to shell out big bucks by level 13. The energy cost of gathering resources is ridiculously high and regenerating 1 energy every 2 minutes is garbage.
The gameplay is actually fun and I enjoyed it, would have loved to enjoy it more. Unless you are willing to play for hours, this game is a cash grab. Players old and new think the cost of energy is stupid and a rip off. Fix it and I’ll start playing it again, otherwise it was fun for a day.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hi! We are sorry to hear that you have such an opinion 😔 We suggest visiting our socials and Youtube channel, were you can meet new friends, find tips to pass in-game activities and also take part in different activities and win valuable resources 😊 Good luck with the future game!

2022.05.16 08:00:00
This game won’t let me tap anything

By dicecat in the FBI   

I literally started something About the game and l got stuck on the step see so trying to get a little starfish but I can’t because it just wouldn’t let me so yeah I’m mad

2022.05.16 01:08:36
Family Island

By Klowest80    (该评论已被删除)

This game will try to take your money. It’s a game of patience or you’ll get bored with it and stop playing all together because it takes forever to complete a task once you get past level 10.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hello! We appreciate your feedback! It may seem to be hard to get some resources in the game, but all of them can be obtained in for free. The more activities you take part in, the more resources you’ll get 😊 Join our community https://bit.ly/FB_links meet new friends and take part in contests for more rewards. Good luck!

2022.05.15 22:34:57
Tutorial

By Woody02oo   

Is awesome.

2022.05.15 21:26:45
Fun game

By aarrs66   

Fun game

2022.05.15 11:15:19
I like it but..

By girluonfire   

It forces you to do stuff and says get the food when I’m already pressing it to get the food let me do my stuff independently not being forced 4 stars so far watch out or you will lose more

2022.05.14 08:32:47
Keeps freezing and closing the app.

By nb saber tooth    (该评论已被删除)

I have been playing this game for a while but the past three days I have been unable to play because it loads, opens up, and then it closes. It’s pretty frustrating. I’m not sure if anyone else has this happen to them. Hopefully this gets fixed soon because I have lost several days on the lost islands.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月15日

Hello 👋 We are sorry that the game is freezing. Please, try to do the following steps: ✓Clear the cache of your device and restart it. ✓Reinstall the game. If the problem persists, please contact our support team: Game Menu ➤ Settings ➤ Support/Help. Have a nice day 😊

2022.05.14 02:33:25
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11