Gacha Club

中国
开发者
Lunime Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2020年08月17日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.50
4.5

93580个评分

5
71027
4
11211
3
4239
2
1741
1
5362
所有版本评分
4.50
4.5

93606个评分

5
71052
4
11210
3
4237
2
1742
1
5365

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Good game but slight annoyance

By lovelycatlol   

I love it but when I made a character it did not save and then I got on the app and all my progress was deleted.

2022.08.13 15:55:00
Good but…

By the yaya lord   

Whenever I try to select a dark skin colour it says they disabled skin colours to avoid inappropriate content… I’m confused.

2022.08.13 12:23:11
Plz fix this

By jjunicornfats   

So I love the game it’s awesome! One of my favorites honestly but I resent my came across a glitch that really bugs me anytime I exit out of a character the pants and short color change?! And I tried copy and pasting the character on another one but it still did it! Plz fix this problem it’s not to bad but ver annoying! Thx! And plz respond so I know you saw this? And so you can maybe fix it?

2022.08.13 11:08:10
Why the glitch’s

By ARDEACT   

I like the game but the only thing that it’s like why when I play the game it makes a glitch and I can’t do anything I tryed to reset or whatever but still won’t work I don’t really
Recommend this game

2022.08.13 10:34:36
Pretty good

By SOAP FOX   

I like the game and it’s pretty good, but is it possible to make things wider then 11 and make things thinner then 12 it’s alright if you can’t do it, btw my friend wants longer skirts and puffy sleeves.

2022.08.13 08:41:32
A smol review from ur local haole

By Da_report_cawd   

Gacha Club is great, in all honesty. In the mini games, sometimes it does like to glitch and freeze up, but one force-quit later, I’m back on my feet. Ever since I’ve gotten GC, I’m more creative in OC designs, I can make my favorite anime characters, and my storage hates me.

2022.08.13 08:08:32
Hello just telling you one thing that bugs me

By That_nickname_is_t@ken   

I love this game I play it a lot! But one thing that bugs me is that I can’t import a character though I have internet and the right code…

2022.08.13 07:32:05
BRUH WHYD YOU REMOVE THE SKIN COLORS ON THE SKIN THING-

By winwoodone   

So Minecraft gamer epic

2022.08.13 03:48:02
I love this game!!!! but there are a few problems…

By TristaRocks   

Since I was 6 I I was playing Gacha Club and when I got older I four out there was some problems with adjusting, When I was making a redesign for one of my characters I tried adjusting his hair and it was only up to 13! Lunime Please fix this bug! I work so hard on the characters! Please I beg you!!!!

2022.08.13 02:53:17
Best app!

By mochi🎀🍄   

It’s good.

2022.08.13 02:36:24
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 50