专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Messenger

Text, audio and video calls
中国
开发者
Facebook, Inc.
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月14日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.35

36427个评分

5
24757
4
5368
3
2925
2
1119
1
2258
所有版本评分
4.32

38189个评分

5
25623
4
5756
3
3057
2
1171
1
2582

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Delet

By leopardzands   

Make the app so whe can delet all the chats omce not evrery single chat on it on take way to long

2021.06.11 21:45:54
JE152 on 9 June 2021

By Holidayczar   

Hi, I travelled today on JE152 from Cpt to Jnb. Flight was in time with around 15-20% passengers.
It was not great to see many people not wearing their masks on their mouth & nose. Air hostess never bothered to ask them to follow protocol & what is laid out by the President & Dept of Health. This is while the country is grappling with ‘Third Wave’.
Upon arrival in Jnb we were waiting for nearly 25 mins before we could see the bags on the assigned belt…no message…nothing while we waited.
The experience had started very well…but did not end well

2021.06.10 05:59:59
Hate it.

By Thandie Dowery   

I deleted the app from my iPhone, but it’s still on my device though it’s not on my desktop. I don’t know how to delete it permanently. I tried under setting, but no option to delete it from there. So ended up turning off/restricting all the settings. How do I delete the app? This is super invasive.

2021.06.02 17:09:56
Free Palestine

By pafffffflllleeee    (该评论已被删除)

Free Palestine !

2021.05.19 18:05:14
Make agreement to come and buy and then hear is already sold!

By Bothaville    (该评论已被删除)

Very disappointed!!!!

2021.05.05 04:10:43
Messenger freezes

By Maggie Pretorius    (该评论已被删除)

If you have many contacts and you use messenger often I find it eventually just freezes up and you can do nothing. I have tried deleting the app and Reinstalling it. So let’s hope I don’t have the same problem.

2021.04.30 13:09:03
Update

By McBanga    (该评论已被删除)

Why I have to update this app everyday. I have updated this app yesterday and I have to update it again?🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️ You wasting my data now!

2021.04.12 02:38:38
Delete messages with one click

By yo its jaaaaay    (该评论已被删除)

when will messenger activate the delete all messages

2021.04.08 04:55:29
I cannot see active status on certain people even if they have it on. It stopped working 2 weeks now

By Dj Presto    (该评论已被删除)

I cannot view active status on my partner even though both of us have it turned on. This stopped 2 weeks ago. Some contacts work some don’t. It’s just blank. Please resolve urgently.

2021.03.30 13:52:59
Suggestion

By Anette van den Heever    (该评论已被删除)

I love messenger and I have been using it for a very long time. I would like to make a suggestion for you, deleting chats aren't as easy because you have to select them one by one to delete. I would like if it was multiple selections to delete them. I still really love the app!

2021.03.16 20:21:28
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 155