专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Messenger

Text, audio and video calls
中国
开发者
Facebook, Inc.
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月14日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.10

106222个评分

5
65813
4
15699
3
7722
2
4207
1
12781
所有版本评分
3.75

144643个评分

5
77728
4
20470
3
10218
2
6226
1
30001

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Corruption and hacking BE CAREFUL PLEASE

By Summer time💋   

I love messenger and there’s nothing wrong with the app, but I just want to let you all know that there is someone going around and sending people these “Is that you 😧” messages and then when you open the links it takes you to a page where you sign in (it does come up saying it’s a yt video). This has lead to my grandfathers accounts all being hacked and his computer being hacked as well. My Facebook account was hacked and I have changed my password. It had sent this link to all of my friends of Facebook and I had to message them all letting them know not to open it. The device signed into my account was a Samsung galaxy 3 or something along the lines of that. Just letting y’all know. (This is in Australia I’m un aware of it happening anywhere else)
PLEASE BE CAREFUL.

2021.06.11 17:19:58
Edit function removed!!! Why?????

By Station174   

Why does the update REMOVE this function????

2021.06.11 17:07:11
Notification sound acting weird

By Lucy Lizzy   

Anyone else having issues with their notification sound ? I use to be the “ding” and now it’s a mix of the usual “dings” and default iPhone income message sound. It’s really nothing me. And sometimes it’ll okay both ringtones at once (at the same time) when I receive a message.

2021.06.11 03:16:14
Latest update

By Lamkat0   

Not a fan that the latest update now doesn’t bring up a preview of the message - just says new notification. Much prefer the preview so you can screen messages!

2021.06.10 09:30:34
Disabled

By Didlydidlydolucylu   

My facebook, messenger and instagram have all been disabled without warning and for no reason. A mistake has been made and i need my account restored asap

2021.06.09 18:33:23
App is acting bad !

By OmarBiksmati   

Yesterday, my friend tried to contact me and call me and was very worried because it showed that I was online the whole 2 hours but I wasn’t !
And now my message to my friend that I sent in the morning just gone through and was also surprised!
I wish if the app has some update option that we can do , but it’s not available , I had to delete the app and download it again hoping that it will act better .

2021.06.08 18:45:30
Privacy is important

By hdhrhbdjcg   

I deleted the app.

2021.06.08 09:31:46
Cannot send videos

By 777DAVO777   

The new update has stopped me being able to send videos?

2021.06.08 09:27:11
App won’t load messages, photos or videos

By Magic172728863   

Pictures or videos will not load with iPhone 12 Pro Max. Messages won’t come through. Have to delete app all the time for it to only repeat the issues again. Never had this problem with iPhone 11.

2021.06.08 05:20:21
Please stop updating

By Boy646   

The updates hurt and hinder more the support, every few weeks an update comes out glitches my chat, and then you have to patch it

2021.06.07 17:06:52
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2977