Facebook Business Suite

中国
开发者
Facebook, Inc.
App ID
分类
商务
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月20日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.37

13746个评分

5
10043
4
1491
3
727
2
309
1
1176
所有版本评分
3.90

21325个评分

5
11824
4
3124
3
2094
2
1162
1
3121

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Great app

By mapogo1888   

Thanks guy’s the App is awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😎

2021.10.17 12:39:59
Ok, now I’m annoyed.

By Ezzie0603   

Unfortunately this app is getting worse and worse. Not only does it create fake notifications but I am lucky to get a notification when someone messages my page. It has also recently started displaying an orange bar at the top of it saying “waiting to connect” however none of my other apps do this and I have a stacked internet connection so I don’t understand why it will not go away. Just getting very frustrated with it...

2021.10.16 20:35:25
New version is terrible

By Mel_18 :)   

Not as easy to navigate through, doesn’t load properly even after refresh.
Can’t see my cover photo properly anymore.
Wish I could go back to how it was before

2021.10.14 18:34:21
Inbox gone

By Wwwing   

App was perfect until the new update. Inbox is gone…. I shouldn’t updated to the new Version !! Very disappointed for the new update.

2021.10.14 17:40:08
Help pls

By P0tpot   

I’ve reported a problem 15 times, and still not fixed ???? C
Pls help me still my business suits app still having issues when selecting pics it’s going to boomerang ……..not allowing to send multiple pics at the same time
I use business suite everyday for my business ….
I’ve done everything to try fix the issue
- restarted my phone
- went to settings (made sure photos is selected)
- installed and deleted the app
- logged on to a different phone (still the same issues)
- I upgraded the software
Pls help me this is Vinnie navarro
My account is pizza Kusina ph
Pls have a look ……..
Not sure what to do anymore

2021.10.14 10:46:32
Miss the basic features that messenger has

By Karobot   

I expected it to be like messenger, I can’t cut, copy or reply to a post. I can’t save videos or photos shared. I want to make folders for messages but no option on iPhone

2021.10.14 05:49:31
Great for Business

By The Dirty Oar   

I like business suite. Easy to use and makes love a lot easier being able schedule all your posts for both Facebook and Instagram.
Please don’t change it I love it ❤️

2021.10.13 11:02:57
Slow

By JLK$   

I add my products to my shop but then they don’t appear for me to tag them in my scheduled posts :(

2021.10.12 18:51:41
Fix your iOS badge updates

By MagiiCz   

Every time I get a badge on my app I see the notifications and still shows 1 so annoying.

2021.10.12 07:27:02
I wish the button to Invite likers would work

By JoburgRyan   

It's definitely a good tool, but it's so important to be able to invite the people who react to posts... The button is there, but nothing happens when I tap it 😬
I have to go into the main Facebook app or the desktop version to do it, which is a hassle and defeats the purpose of having an app, somewhat...

2021.10.11 19:37:50
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2