Messenger Kids

The Messaging App for Kids
中国
开发者 变更历史
Meta Platforms, Inc.
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月11日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.27
4.3

7908个评分

5
5244
4
1188
3
529
2
262
1
685
所有版本评分
4.27
4.3

7325个评分

5
4871
4
1096
3
487
2
235
1
636

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Best app since sliced bread.

By HappyJoyJoy30   

This app is amazing. It has allowed my kids to safely remain in touch with their friends and family from all over the world. A+ from this Mumma.

2022.01.16 19:21:49
Great for kids

By Jgh25   

I love that my daughter can talk or message her friends which she has needed through these times

2022.01.16 06:13:22
Moving to UK

By Deb JB   

My daughter is 9 and uses Messenger for kids to talk to a few select friends and family members overseas in UK. For the past 4 weeks she has been unable to message UK and it appears Messenger for Kids can no longer be used in Europe. This is devastating for her as we are moving there in 2 weeks and we have planned to use this platform to keep in contact with 8 best friends here in Australia. I can understand this decision is due to child safety reasons but now we are forced to consider as much less safe platform for her to stay connected with friends. Please can you note and forward our concern to powers that be!

2022.01.16 05:16:21
Can’t create an account on any devices?

By ndjdks hcks,   

Go through the process of downloading the app and creating an account then get a message error saying ‘something went wrong try again later’.
I have used this app before and it was great and for some reason won’t work now. Have done all the troubleshooting I can find online… if anyone knows a fix I would love to hear it!

2022.01.15 19:31:33
I can’t sign up

By deltawings91   

Help

2022.01.15 18:01:27
I GUST WANT THIS!!

By unicorn##   

other people might want this as well but this is what it is when I make a group chat I can only add people like as in family..if you know what I mean.So please add that.
Another thing is I want to do a like when your the age about?….10
You don’t need to be watched.Not saying I’m 10 I’m 9

2022.01.15 14:28:11
Stuped app

By messenger kids suck 🤣   

Messenger kids.When you call on messenger kid sometimes when you answer the call it you cant here them even if they are not muted

2022.01.14 14:23:02
Kids App

By bbbbbbdssdsdefcrfgghbhujm   

My kids love being able to video and chat with their friends. As a parent I wish it was easier to find and get into the parent end of it. Also Is there a way to be alerted if inappropriate conversations are happening?

2022.01.13 16:51:35
Messenger kids

By pink pataco51   

I love this app but it’s the games and the filters the games are boring and so are the filters✌️✌️✌️

2022.01.13 14:49:05
Just love it

By Jeff.Yeet   

I love😘😘😘😘😘😘 Messenger kids because you get to talk and FaceTime and message it’s just the greatest app I have ever had.

2022.01.13 09:30:18
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9