Merge Dragons!

Grow and Evolve a Magic Dragon
中国
开发者
Gram Games
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月27日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.73
4.7

335562个评分

5
276433
4
42918
3
8913
2
2549
1
4749
所有版本评分
4.74
4.7

341112个评分

5
281095
4
43622
3
9020
2
2581
1
4794

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
great game

By kejdsisisjd basnsh   

such a good game to use to wind down after a long day. Easy game to play too. Just super fun!

2022.05.17 10:42:20
Great game!

By PHPAddict   

Seriously an amazing game. There’s not too many ads, but instead, it’s purchase-based! Unlike many mobile games I could name… The plot is amazing and there is so much variety and progress, it really doesn’t get boring. But, no game is perfect and has no flaws. Merge dragons’ is that the gems are extremely important, and extremely hard to get. You start off with some gems and a new player would think that they would get them easier, so they waste/use them all up so fast, and when they really need it, they only have like two gems left, it’s really sad. The first thing I think of when I think of getting gems is the gem stars. That are hard to get. Okay, I think you see my problem at this point; it’s the gems. But, other than that, 5 star worthy game!

2022.05.17 10:41:45
A interesting little story you might like. ( My love story )

By StarOfWisdom   

I played this game when it first came out, and I had lots of fun and played it everyday, I later started to join clans and met a girl in one of them and I started to flirt with her, I definitely fell in love not right away but soon after we started texting more… but we started texting though gmail the thing is though she couldn’t and was doing it in secret cause she said her parents are strict and don’t allow her to use social media she she used gmail, because you know gmail you use it for school and so on so her parents didn’t know or think anything of it. So we texting and texting, I asked her to send me some pictures of her and I sent her some pictures of mine cause I was curious on how this girl looked… so she sent me some and when she sent me her pictures, blushes cause I had no clue she was so beautiful, but after a while of texting I really started to like her and I knew she started to liked me too, but the sad part to all of this is her parents found out she was texting someone though gmail! I was 16 at the time and she was 14 but when her parents found out! she told me and I never had the chance to talk to her again!!! and its been 3 years I still miss her to this day. I hope shes doing well. and hope we meet again someday. 😂😭 My love story. Interesting right?

2022.05.17 07:33:03
Merge problem

By houser dj   

I got to a level when 2 life flowers were counted still in merge and I was tryna merge it it wouldn’t only way to fix is waste two chalices for this to work. Please fix this

2022.05.17 06:44:04
Omg wooow 🥹

By aswd123489   

I loooooove it so much and I got this like a year ago but if I didn’t get this game I would have been bored to death with out this game from how fun it is

2022.05.17 05:19:46
Deleted

By j3g4   

Waste of time

2022.05.17 03:16:04
Moving around the map issue

By nicolesolehh   

I love this game but It won’t let me move around on the map anymore!! Please fix this

2022.05.17 02:09:21
Fraud

By Sullenmay   

I haven’t played this game in I’ve a months. My apple setting have no subscriptions for this game. I am getting a charge for no reason??? Calling to report fraud.

2022.05.16 21:51:06
Very addictive

By Tatortot Al   

Really fun

2022.05.16 20:26:24
Constant bugs

By Jodie-events   

This game is addicting but has so many buggy problems that it ends up being more frustrating than anything.

2022.05.16 12:23:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16