Gummy Drop! Match 3 Puzzles

Match, build & restore cities
中国
开发者
Big Fish Games, Inc
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月05日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.58
4.6

71599个评分

5
53861
4
10439
3
4131
2
1407
1
1761
所有版本评分
4.49
4.5

127274个评分

5
89949
4
21601
3
8544
2
3287
1
3893

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Game to play for hours

By mikkikw   

As long as you have lives, you will want to play this game for hours — it not only relies on the luck of the color placement of the tiles, but you also have to strategize with/against yourself! If you’re on a level with sand, be careful that the sand doesn’t overtakethe tiles you want to work with! You can gain, or pay for, extra lives to keep going.

2022.05.15 17:05:31
So much fun

By Pfludap   

Hooked on this game. Been playing for years.

2022.05.15 02:05:19
Eccellente

By casa piperita   

Eccezionale

2022.05.14 13:10:39
Annoying…

By JR4455   

While playing the game, including the timed levels, there are annoying banners that pop up on the game board that give positive messages. But you can’t see the board while they’re on there. Also, it would be nice if you could pay an upgrade to get more lives, permanently.

2022.05.14 04:46:21
Could be better

By Fuzzy's wife   

I really like this game. I play daily. It is very relaxing and fun to play.

2022.05.13 19:38:42
30 minute award

By jersey714   

Playing Johannesburg and completed the Italy side game. Prize of 30 minute free game time did not kick in. Disappointing!

2022.05.13 03:27:06
Addiction!!!

By Apriljumi   

I play during downtime, to relax, and to pass the time.

2022.05.12 22:27:35
No ads

By Thomassowah   

Playing this game with no ads is one of the many reasons why this is my go to game whenever I want play a game. I hope it stays this way.

2022.05.12 15:48:35
Gummy Drop

By BBBjo   

Loving this game

2022.05.12 13:05:55
Enjoyable

By Bpt64   

As you progress things can get much harder and it either takes patience, maybe several days to get through something difficult or money, but never lots of money

2022.05.12 02:38:10
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10