Pocket Frogs

Pet frog farming!
中国
开发者
NimbleBit LLC
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月24日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.53
4.5

1893个评分

5
1478
4
198
3
79
2
28
1
110
所有版本评分
4.50
4.5

298035个评分

5
223949
4
37281
3
15150
2
7701
1
13954

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Not working

By Monkeyje   

Stopped working since last update. 6-28-22. Fix it!

2022.06.29 12:29:28
Frog ….

By .:Tiger Love:.   

forg 😩

2022.06.27 03:07:00
LOVE ITS SO NOSTALGIC

By Bug368282   

I used to play this game when i was young and i’m 18 now and i just love it and its so nostalgic!!

2022.06.26 09:09:47
Waay past due for new frogs 🐸

By Sporkenstein   

I’ve been stuck on level 39 for 2 years. And that’s where I’ll stay until some new frogs become available. Abandonware? This game is pretty close to it for people like me who started playing back in the Stone Age. It’s still a great game if you are just starting to play.

2022.06.25 20:14:56
Great collectors game

By Rjrahimi   

Need more games of this nature, haven’t found an app that I’m more excited to collect then this one

2022.06.21 08:42:55
Miss playing

By Cloud9angel12    (该评论已被删除)

Please fix the bug since the last update. I miss being able to play.

2022.06.17 20:34:35
Fun but

By zoepoodle   

I’ve played this game for YEARS. Lately the experience points are not adding up. I just finished dexing altiloum and and my Xp is still at 256,154,807. Even after I tame one frog the amount doesn’t change.

2022.06.17 00:41:46
Nostalgic

By alone4399    (该评论已被删除)

A goated game that will forever remain goated
The game is great overall where you can breed different frogs and there are no adds which is amazing.

2022.06.13 10:45:39
My all time favorite

By Annika "Blue"   

I absolutely love Pocket Frogs! I’ve played it since I got my iPod in elementary school and now I’m off to college this year. Even through that time it managed to keep the same charm and aesthetic that it had when I first played it. One thing I do have a bit of a wish for is that an ability to turn off the “tame with __ potions” banner to be turned off in settings. This is due to me bringing the frog to get a fly and having to then deal with the pop up to use potions.
Overall it’s a fantastic game and I’m truly happy that it is still around. Thank you.

2022.06.13 10:01:13
Addictive!

By moregigabytes   

This game is so satisfying. I played it years ago and I am happy to see that it is still being supported. The UI needs a little refresh but the core game experience is as fun as ever.

2022.06.13 09:55:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2