Pocket Frogs

Pet frog farming!
中国
开发者
NimbleBit LLC
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年02月08日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.54
4.5

1818个评分

5
1427
4
188
3
72
2
27
1
104
所有版本评分
4.50
4.5

298003个评分

5
223930
4
37277
3
15146
2
7701
1
13949

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Played on and off for ages, still love it!!!

By Pancakes bb   

I’ve been playing pocket frogs since I was like 9, so 9 years now, and I’m still obsessed!! Love all NimbleBit games

2022.05.17 09:13:18
Game loses progress

By Lost progress R.R   

Love this game but it keeps losing my progress. I’ve reached out for support and no help.

2022.05.16 07:42:41
A great game to pass time

By G. Peres   

This is an amazing game and the satisfaction of getting new, more rare frogs is amazing. This game is also relatively simple and easy to play. My only two problems are the difficulty of the achievements (or I’m just lazy,) and how habitat prices are a little too high. I think habitats should be a little cheaper. Other that that, this game is great!

2022.05.15 06:59:24
New ideas

By AvE222333   

I love this game so much but I think the creators should make a snake pocket it would be so fun thanks

2022.05.12 08:27:32
Nostalgic

By Zachary Mariash   

Went through all the apps I’ve ever downloaded and I saw this one from when I had iPad from 2011 when I was a little kid still to this day one of the biggest nostalgic early iOS apps ever made that had such a positive affect on everybody such a simple game but honestly one of the most fun times I can remember from my early childhood

2022.05.09 23:50:08
Nostalgic

By glizzymander   

All I remember is playing this game on my loved one’s IPhones or IPads and out of nowhere I had a flashback of the game. I decided to see if it was still on the App Store and luckily it was. Just as fun as I remember. To whoever made this game, thank you.

2022.05.06 00:43:34
Screen Freeze

By pasonthisone   

Pocket Frogs is a fun game, but there are waaay
tooo many other game apps that you are forced
to watch and cycle through each and every time before you are able to claim free Coins/Potions.
If that isn’t aggravating and frustrating enough you are forced to watch the same stupid apps
over and over and over again and when you try to exit from them BAM SCREEN FREEZES. I have
the iPhone 13 Plus Pro. Go figure!!!

2022.05.04 00:08:08
This game made me sterile

By DrunkPsyduck   

….and I love it!

2022.05.03 21:07:47
Won’t launch

By Skylark7   

Doesn’t launch on the latest iOS

2022.04.24 20:36:24
cute

By previews and reviews   

Nostalgic game as I remember playing it as a child. Cute froggos too!

2022.04.22 03:45:06
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2