Geek - Smarter Shopping

Discounts on cool trendy items
中国
开发者
ContextLogic Inc.
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月04日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.68
4.7

47995个评分

5
37953
4
7048
3
1802
2
381
1
811
所有版本评分
4.65
4.7

70961个评分

5
56358
4
9530
3
2448
2
651
1
1974

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Geek is a horrible app

By nunya 69   

I’ve been order products from Geek for 3 years with them either being cancelled, or wrong delivery information, or no delivery at all. Go with AliBaba or Flipkart where you know you will get your items.

2021.11.26 12:32:37
Don’t order fromGeek!!!!!

By CD-Dub   

The app is trash. You cannot track your orders nor get in contact with customer service. I’ve ordered several items and was notified they were shipped over a week ago. Order from Amazon since they are more credible and you can call and talk to someone. This app should be investigated for their business practices. They are basically stealing peoples money.

2021.11.12 08:01:32
The good & the bad

By MrGixxxer   

Since using Geek I have some good & some bad. The good is you can find just about everything you could need for your phone along with other electronics. The bad of course is the length of time it takes to receive your items. Too often than normal, I forget what I’ve ordered. So it’s almost like a pleasant surprise. Oh well it is what it is.

2021.11.12 06:56:52
When you Wish

By mhches   

You are not a geek

2021.11.12 01:53:51
I’m back. Love u geeks

By Romeo0723   

Oh yes

2021.11.08 00:33:15
Great prices, long wait

By Nix2112   

This would be a 5 star review if they had actually delivered in the time span that they originally told me.

2021.11.07 17:17:57
Smart watch order

By stf sgt USMC   

Ii ordered a smartwatch from wish last mont what was delivered looked nothing like what i ordered i hope i get the same item that was in your add… i also ordered headphone for an iphone 11 what i got was 1 ear bud and it isnt close to being compatable with an iphone i ordered another pair of headphone from geek today i hope both things i ordered sre vorrect this time

2021.11.05 17:41:50
Addictive

By HeelsNBeards7   

The deals are great and the quality if most items is hard to beat.. I lii oh ve this app!

2021.11.03 10:18:53
Love the awesome stuff

By Hobster4   

Good gadgets for a good price

2021.11.02 07:35:19
Don’t order fromGeek!!!!!

By CD-Dub   

The app is trash. You cannot track your orders nor get in contact with customer service. I’ve ordered several items and was notified they were shipped over a week ago. Order from Amazon since they are more credible and you can call and talk to someone. This app should be investigated for their business practices. They are basically stealing peoples money.

2021.10.31 09:47:27
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2