Worm Out: Brain teaser game

Tap & drag puzzle & logic test
中国
开发者 变更历史
Mamboo Games LLC
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月11日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.81
4.8

3813个评分

5
3434
4
237
3
35
2
35
1
72
所有版本评分
4.81
4.8

3813个评分

5
3434
4
237
3
35
2
35
1
72

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Busted. :/

By Pinkspark30   

So I like the game it’s fun or at least it was. If I try to open the game it’s just a gray screen then it closes. I’m very sad please fix it or I will delete the game. P.S. I’m not kidding and I’m probably not the only one who will delete it. P.P.S. Fix it and I will give 5 stars.

2022.05.13 10:10:31
Ads every level. Trash game

By Mega man jump man   

I know it’s how they make their money but dang. Give better options. I’d watch 1 min of ads for an hour of ad free gameplay. But ads every level? Miss me with that. Do better.

2022.05.11 02:29:09
Disappointed

By bawa g chola   

It’s a good game but has tooo many ads the time for one level is 10 seconds and then we have to watch a 20 second ad

2022.05.05 23:09:06
So much fun!

By jfraga85   

Guy reading this please play the game is is so much fun and if you like worms play it now!

2022.05.01 02:54:01
No need for improvements

By docreptile   

Ok now many games are good but… THIS is a hole new level I mean if you like goofy faces on objects and funny looking stuff you would love this game another thing is the amount of adds a lot of games have tons over tons of ads however the amount in this game is barely 😅 so that’s good I mean really I get one ad every 3 or 4 rounds so the amount is perfect for me and other people so yes this game is 200% amazing and one percent odd
So developer if you make other games than this please for the love of god make it as amazing as this
5 stars

2022.04.30 12:16:13
LAGGY

By butty3000   

My phone starts lagging when I get on ,even when I get off.

2022.04.25 09:46:52
>:(

By eyesaresquishy   

One level blocks the harpoon to where you have to watch a add to pass

2022.04.24 21:52:02
So fun but ads

By Al basha Hamada   

I love this game but after a few seconds you get a ad but still very fun and amazing

2022.04.23 07:42:31
Good

By Jûłîė   

People always say “I got such a bad ad!” When the owners have NO CONTROL OF THE AD!! IF YOU PRESS TRACK WHEN YOU GET IN THE GAME IT GIVES YOU ADS THAT ARE LIKE THE THINGS YOU WATCH SL THE ADS YOU GET THAT ARE BAD AND RANDOMLY GENERATED!! The game is really good

2022.04.18 06:37:54
暂无数据