Dofu NFL Football and more

Best for Sports US Fan
中国
开发者
Quan Nguyen
App ID
分类
体育
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月18日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.66
4.7

13005个评分

5
11000
4
936
3
324
2
183
1
562
所有版本评分
4.66
4.7

13005个评分

5
11000
4
936
3
324
2
183
1
562

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Works for me!

By Cruiseman Jim from MO   

I use Dofu to watch St. Louis Cardinals games. I’m in a MLB blackout area for the Cardinals but this app gets me around that. The app is free. They have never asked me to make a donation or to purchase, so I don’t mind the little pop-up ads. I can’t seem to get a reliable connection to my TV with Air Play or screen mirroring, so I have paired my Dofu app with Web Video Caster (another free app) for a very reliable cast to my TV.

2022.06.29 07:46:27
Terrible

By Hidden111   

Any stream you try to open will bring you to a full page ad. Which by the way will have the X where you can’t click. Leaving you no way to close the ad out, making the app completely useless. Go elsewhere for streams.

2022.06.27 03:05:08
Can’t exit ad

By Sssuper   

App works well when you can use it. Over half the time you can’t close the ad to get the link. I am fine with having to watch an ad or view an ad to get the link. When I can’t close the ad that get frustrating. Close app restart and same ad comes up that can’t be closed is annoying. Need to get better ad system.

2022.06.26 03:35:12
It has potential

By TTVZahirYT   

Random ads pop up and they put the x button where you can’t X out of it so your stuck and even if you close the page and re open it it still pops up is very rare for ads to not pop up I don’t recommend using this app unless they fix that because it triggers you so much but it has potential

2022.06.26 01:51:51
Ads won’t close sometimes.

By sdavid9329   

Brings up ads that can’t be closed.

2022.06.25 08:36:06
Crap

By j@y>leet   

This app is absolute trash…!!! Please take my advice, don’t waste your time.

2022.06.24 15:19:33
Ads

By sulaslayer   

Ads are fine. Comes with streaming like this. But if you make it where I can’t close the ad then the entirety of the app is useless. Worked for about a week. Now I only get the Discover ad and can’t close it. Please fix.

2022.06.19 10:44:19
Impossible to use on newer iPhones

By Dyfferential   

Impossible to use on newer iPhones as they put the “X” to close out the ads at the very top where you can’t even click. Needs an update

2022.06.18 08:48:18
Scam app

By jvr311   

scam do not download

2022.06.17 09:47:43
Fix the Ad bug

By TD342096   

I’ve used this app for almost a year but up until recently have my first issues emerged. The bug where you can’t close ads is frustrating. Once fixed this app will be good again.

2022.06.17 02:16:18
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2