Viber Messenger: Chats & Calls

Group Messages, Video & Text
中国
开发者
Viber Media SARL.
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月27日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.58

24558个评分

5
18975
4
3078
3
1171
2
460
1
874
所有版本评分
4.34

49724个评分

5
33512
4
8410
3
2842
2
1448
1
3512

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
It’s really good!

By utfutfytfyitdyitdytd   

I really like viber but I restarted my iPad and I can log back in to my account. I put my phone number in and I didn’t get the notification of the code. If anyone knows what caused this please tell me

2021.09.22 18:11:18
Doesn’t work

By HowlingWolf19   

Installed never got code
Sent email waiting for reply over week later
Reinstalled and tried again. Still not working.
Very frustrating

2021.09.22 14:48:11
Update stuffed up viber

By zany3000   

It was great until the latest update. Notifications don’t group properly anymore. It’s just a big mess now and I miss important notifications as it all comes separately and ungrouped. I checked all the settings, it’s all horrible.

2021.09.16 21:09:47
Viber App

By F Bartlett   

Love the stickers, free texts and chats, a fabulous App which brings me alot of joy, thanks Viber!!
Felicity Bartlett

2021.09.16 19:31:26
Txt Messages ok, but voice quality poor

By Txt not Call   

Text messages ok, but I no longer use Viber for voice calls due to low quality

2021.09.14 09:07:45
Viber young Artist Academy

By CC sandgroper   

Viber Young Artist Academy has enforced an unwanted chat. I can’t delete any of the chat. And the text just keep adding daily. Uninstalling and reinstalling doesn’t help.
I’m dumping Viber until this problem is sorted.

2021.09.09 19:22:16
NOT RECEIVING SMS

By Skiiloga   

I got a new number and I followed the steps on how to change over but the issue I’m having now is that I can not get SMS code and all other apps are working and I was able to receive codes. The only one that wasn’t working for was Viber, I don’t know what else to do, I have asked for help but all I kept receiving was an email stating to wait 12hrs and try again I have tried again but nothing is working.Help….please….

2021.09.08 18:15:18
Service

By Dmarkall   

I had a problem with the notifications in Viber. I was very impressed with the prompt personalised attention this was given.

2021.08.31 08:14:34
暂无数据