The League: Intelligent Dating

Meet & Date Ambitious People
中国
开发者
The League App, Inc
App ID
分类
生活
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年08月05日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.11
4.1

32878个评分

5
21443
4
3522
3
2344
2
1356
1
4213
所有版本评分
4.07
4.1

34546个评分

5
22302
4
3623
3
2382
2
1418
1
4821

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Walk Away, It’s a - Money - Trap

By BostonAM   

01. Not very intuitive. Seems as if it’s 3 or 4 different experiences cobbled together.
02. Could be a scam. In other words, if it feels like a scam and behaves like a scam it’s probably a scam.
03. The Waiting List. Very cute. I like the idea of scarcity and perceived value. Here, have some more money.
04. The “Talent”. Who knows if anyone is real here or not. At least with Tinder you know 80% of the profiles are fake. This is a little more insidious. Maybe actual humans aren’t looking to make an actual connection.

2022.08.08 03:51:15
Great dating app

By Michael.a.s   

Easy to navigate and select prospective dates who could be future partners.

2022.08.05 11:48:29
Could be…..

By Mandala rose   

This dating app could be amazing if you didn’t have to pay for everything & at such a hefty price.
I’m order to engage or match with anyone you must pay the price, otherwise I imagine it takes weeks even months to match with any of your potentials.
It’s also not the most user friendly, it’s fairly in-depth to operate & takes a while to get the hang of, especially if not paying for any of the extra features - you’re very limited.
Again, I like the concept but my goodness the price point & patience it takes for it is not my style.

2022.08.05 07:44:08
Cool idea but buggy app

By 护兰使者   

I have been stuck in multiple interfaces with no buttons to click OK or move onto a different page. I guess the budget went to design rather than code.

2022.08.04 19:02:01
Low quality people, no better than bumble

By NYCGal95   

Save your money because there’s no point in paying.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月30日

Hello NYCGal95 - Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Everything in our app is 100% optional. You are more than welcome to use our app as a Guest (free user). Feel free to email support@theleague.com if you have any questions or concerns.

2022.07.27 00:13:40
This app is made to make money, not couples.

By LovelyWineLady   

You cannot meet any of your matches unless you spend hundreds of dollars. It’s not diverse. It’s really disappointing. And you can’t get any help if you have questions or problems. This is a scam for the developers to make money… the concept is good but only works if people can actually match… Stick with Hinge…

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月26日

Hello LovelyWineLady - thank you for your review. Many users on The League have found love without making a purchase on the App. All Memberships and in-app purchases are completely optional. Users can contact support@theleague.com and will receive an answer within 24-48 business hours.

2022.07.25 07:47:06
App is a joke

By Simple Ladi   

I am very disappointed in this app. As they proclaim to be elite than others, they are just money grabbers. They don’t match you an differently than others, yet the claim to match based on your preferences. False. Beware and don’t waste your time.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月26日

Thank you for your review Simple Ladi. Memberships and in-app purchases are always completely optional. Our algorithm curates Prospects through your Preferences, as well as the Preferences of others by taking into account a plethora of factors like daily activity on the app, popularity scores, initiation scores, and ghosting/flakiness rankings. After considering all this information, the algorithm then selects your Happy Hour Prospects for the day. Thank you again for your review.

2022.07.24 22:24:44
Not effective -terrible app

By App is some what glitchy   

Gave the app a try 3 times and never had success. No one is active and the app is not conducive to meeting up. Hinge is better.
There is no diversity either

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月26日

Thank you for your review. Inactive users are removed after a certain period of time. In regard to diversity, we are aware of biases within dating app voting styles and of the existing statistics. We combat this frustrating reality by building a more diverse, inclusive pool of users in all of our live cities. Building up these communities can be a slower process as we are limited by those who choose to sign up for our service, but our Drafting Team is aware of the ratios that need balance. We are also committed to understanding and combating bias through engaging our diverse teams behind the scenes of people who come from all walks of life--culturally, economically, racially, gender-wise, and even age-wise.

2022.07.22 13:36:36
Invasive

By Mqlacrimosa   

Too invasive. It wants all your social media accounts to allow you to browse.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月26日

Hello Mqlacrimosa - thank you for your review. To be a Guest User on our App, we ask for your Profile to have six great photos, completed About Me and Interest sections, as well as one social media platform verified. Only one social media account. It helps our Drafting Team verify user identity. We hope this helps clarify and thanks again for your review.

2022.07.22 06:04:50
Transphobia is not sexy

By Aar CDQ   

Right out the gate, this app divides all humyns into a binary: either male or female. No option exists for those of us who are trans, non-binary, or gender fluid. I suspect it is just as discriminatory towards Black, Indigenous, People of Color, autistics, and folks with disabilities. Zero stars.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月26日

Hello Aar CDQ - thank you for your review. We realize our platform is in need of updates in regard to how our users can identify their gender and preferences. The League welcomes all walks of life, genders, and ethnicities, and is in no way discriminatory towards anyone. Creating changes in our App will take time and we want to do it correctly. Updates to come in the near future. Thank you again for your review!

2022.07.21 03:01:44
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2