Cookie Swirl World

The Official CookieSwirlc Game
中国
开发者
Dyad Games
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2019年02月18日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.77
4.8

16441个评分

5
14487
4
1043
3
415
2
179
1
317
所有版本评分
4.77
4.8

16444个评分

5
14489
4
1044
3
415
2
179
1
317

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Weather

By Ruth Alice   

I love this game so much . Thank you so much for making this happen. You make it so fun to play. Here is a cookie for you 🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪

2022.05.16 01:02:37
COOKIE SWIRL C 😆

By doraruan   

This is Cookies best game she ever made! She didn’t trick people just to let them download this game.

2022.05.15 01:05:25
For cookie

By Anna7243   

Hi Cookie I love u so much and this game plz notice me plz plz do more shop kin’s vids and adopt me and Brookhaven and do more horses I rlly love you and i love your world in Roblox and I rlly want to join u but when I try to it never works:( and i rlly want to do a rp with u I love u so much and here are some cookies for u and only u🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪✌️✌️🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪✌️🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪✌️✌️🍪🍪✌️🍪🍪❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪✌️🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪❤️❤️🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪❤️❤️❤️❤️🍪❤️❤️❤️🍪❤️❤️🍪❤️❤️🍪🍪LOVE YOU❤️❤️❤️🍪🍪❤️❤️🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪

2022.05.14 06:11:19
OG COOKIe FANS

By princess Leis   

Hey COOKIE luv u!!!!You are SO SO awsome and should definitely make your dreams come true!My dream is to meet you in real life so I won’t give up!Im an OG COOKIE FAN🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪❤️❤️💖I follow you on Instagram,Roblox and YouTube!You deserve EVERYTHING!!!
XOXO,OG COOKIE FAN!
My Roblox:Maddie_Cupcakes234

2022.05.04 19:18:33
Love lots of love!btw I love u cookieeee

By fnf queen   

Great game! I love to play this it reminds me of my childhood! I love cookie still she always plays the best games! When this released I downloaded it the day the video was posted! When my iPad broke I got a new one and forgot about this till I watched a cookieswirlc video when she didn’t even mention this the same thing happened to me a month ago but great game and cookie if ur reading this than:I love u so much! And I hope I can send u some mail it’ll say from:little cloud” on it I actually drew some a long time ago. Stay safe all of u reading this!

2022.05.04 06:47:50
OMG COOKIE PLS NOTICE THIS 🍪 🍪 🍪

By Delilah been here    (该评论已被删除)

OMG COOKIE IF U NOTICE THIS IM GONNA BE SO HAPPY MY DREAM IS TO MEET U AND OMG IM SO EXCITED TO TRY UR GAME! BYE COOKIEEE 🍪 🍪 🍪 🍪🍪🍪🍪

2022.05.02 01:05:35
Dead game

By PowerPurplePower   

Hasn’t been updated in over 3 years so even though it’s kinda fun it’s a dead game

2022.05.01 09:08:51
Cookies swirl world

By chfyy you fj   

Thanks so much for making the game it is so fun and I love your YouTube channel.

2022.04.26 04:38:17
Thank you sôooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By misssmermaid𝚕𝚘𝚕   

You are an awesome you tuber 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚋𝚎𝚜𝚝

2022.04.25 21:50:10
I love you so much cookie you’re my favorite YouTubers

By loyal lemurm   

So I love your videos so much I’ve been watching him since I was four years old and now I’m eight and I still watch your videos do you so much and your Vids especially love your animal videos

2022.04.25 03:37:08
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2