Depop | Buy & Sell Clothing

Resale Marketplace for Clothes
中国
开发者 变更历史
Depop Ltd
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月17日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.80
4.8

334739个评分

5
296600
4
24516
3
6482
2
1839
1
5302
所有版本评分
4.80
4.8

330280个评分

5
291978
4
24370
3
6522
2
1909
1
5501

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
despise new “depop payments”

By Alexis was not here!!   

as a seller who relies on Depop as a much needed extra income, the idea of having to wait 4-7 days for my money is outrageous. It never used to be this way, I was always able to collect my money instantly but now with this ridiculous new REQUIRED feature, my earned money is withheld for no reason. This app has always had terrible customer service and high selling & buying fees. Ill be selling elsewhere from now on, I don't recommend using this app if you are relying on having the money from selling within a week.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月22日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we love getting real feedback from user's (positive or negative), as it's the best way to help us level up and be better for the community as a whole 💛
Please reach out to us by email to discuss each point in more depth; bit.ly/depoprequest but to touch on each one:
🔹 Your first Payout with Depop Payments takes 7-10 working days (as we need to run some extra security checks, just as PayPal do with your first payment) but after that, it's only 2 working days per Payout.
🔹 The selling fee's for Depop Payments are exactly the same as your selling fee's for PayPal (10% of the item cost).
🔹 If you've had any difficulty getting to or getting something sorted with Depop staff, then we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We'd love to get your feedback on how we could improve, so please feel free to share this via email.
We'd hate to lose you from Depop, so we do hope you reconsider - as we love having you as part of the community 🥰

2022.01.21 11:46:06
depop payments

By 🐶💚❔   

literally the reason i stopped selling on this app, depop payments are inconvenient and make getting money way harder than before.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月22日

Though it may take some getting used to, we're here to help until it's second nature using Depop payments 🌱
Depop Payments is our new payments system, powered by Stripe, which offers Apple Pay and card payments - completely separate to PayPal. Our goal here was to offer more payment options to our users, likely driving more sales for our Sellers as a result.
The payout (aka how you get your $/£) is slightly different. The first sale you make with Stripe will be paid within 7 working days; any sales after this will be paid within 2 working days.
TOP TIP: You can actually see the sale date and estimated payout on your Depop sale receipt but remember, payout delays can happen. If you’ve been waiting longer than expected, give us a shout and we’ll check it out.
Wanna learn more? Check out our Help Centre which covers all your Depop Payments FAQs → https://bit.ly/depoppayments
We do hope that you reconsider selling on Depop, as we'd hate to lose you from the community and we are confident that (in time) you will find Depop Payments easier to use - plus we're here to help with any q's/problems with it as needed. We're here for you 💛

2022.01.21 08:46:08
Poor Login Interface

By y2kat   

You need an email and a phone number to have an account. I have three emails, one phone number.
It’s been a long, long time since I used depop, so I forgot which email I used, and what my username was.
I tried using all of my emails to log in and all of them were apparently incorrect. I requested a password reset to all of my emails, multiple times. I got 0 password reset emails (and yes, I checked all folders, including spam) after it told me the email was sent.
I accidentally hit submit before I finished entering my email one of the times - the “email” entered was just one word, with no @ or anything. It still said email sent.
Fine, whatever, I’ll make a new account with my Facebook or my Google. Both failed because it needed my phone number, and my phone number was linked to an account that I couldn’t log into or reset the password for. It wouldn’t even tell me which email I had used, or the username. AND you can’t use your phone number to reset your password.
So I’m stuck not knowing my username, the email I used to register, or the password, and I can’t make a new account because my one phone number is already attached to some account somewhere. Great.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月22日

Sorry to hear you’re having issues logging in, let’s get you back up and running ASAP. Follow the steps via this link here: bit.ly/depoplockedout or submit a support request to us via bit.ly/depoprequest and we’ll do the rest. Just remember to include your;
- Username
- Email address
- Phone number
- Phone operating system, example iOS 13

We’ve got you covered.
Team Depop

2022.01.20 22:46:20
Love this app but the new update…

By sourpatchkids..   

I love this app have almost had it for I believe 2 years! I’ve bought some amazing stuff and sold a lot and saved so much space in my room! Overall great app just one thing I don’t specifically like. That would be the new depop payments. The reason I don’t like the depop payments is because every time I try to put in my bank details it won’t let me. I’ve tried to find a way to contact depop but I can’t find one. It says error try again in a few seconds so I try again the next day same thing. It’s been almost 2 weeks and I still can’t get it to work. But other than that I love love love this app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you're enjoying Depop, although sorry to hear you've encountered some trouble with Depop Payments. We appreciate that this must be frustrating. Please reach out to us at https://bit.ly/depoprequest; we're able to edit your bank details manually on our end and ensure you receive your money ASAP!
Team Depop

2022.01.20 09:32:40
:/

By the banana 999   

You guys literally took down my ISO/wishlist for some reason?? I read the policies and I don’t see anything violating it, please help :(

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

If you've had an item removed, you can look at the possible reasons here: https://bit.ly/depopitemremoved. We may also send you an email about this, so please check your email address linked to your Depop account and see if you've received anything from us (check spam and junk folders). If you don't see an email or you feel that there's been a mistake, you can write in to us here: http://bit.ly/depoprequest. Team Depop

2022.01.20 05:47:41
Platform overrun with scammers

By birbpresident   

Depop is doing nothing to stop them. If you look up any popular brands or designers like Loungefly, kate spade, etc it is completely SWAMPED with scammers with stolen photos/descriptions. They all are very obvious once you see the pattern. They tend to have the same bios, sell expensive items for around $150 and say ‘depop pay only’.
They are not only harming people with stealing money and sending fake packages but harming business as real customers like myself are deterred from shopping there anymore. And as a seller I havent made a dime since all this started, and this all began when they changed to depop payments. It straight up doesn’t matter how many times we all report them and comment and try to take them down. They are left up and spawn way more by the minute. It has left the once great platform in what feels like depressing shambles.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Keeping our Community safe and providing an amazing in-app experience is key for us at Depop. We moderate the app 24/7 to ensure that everything is going to plan. If you do notice anything suspicious, do report this to us in-app by clicking the three dots (...) in the top right corner of the item or profile. From there, our team will investigate and take action to make sure our Users are safe.
As for sales, we have a dedicated Seller Handbook full of tips and tricks to push your shop to the next level, check it out here: bit.ly/depopsellershandbook. We also have lots of great articles such as ‘How search results work on Depop’ on our Help Centre, take some time to look around and see what you can find!
Please don't hesitate to reach out at https://bit.ly/depoprequest if you need a hand with anything!
Team Depop

2022.01.20 03:52:14
feature request

By de4thnote   

great app, from a buyer standpoint, i really like the new offer button, but i've read about its functionality for sellers, and i think that a counter offer option for them should definitely exist: it would help me as a buyer as well.
but what i really came here to say was that there should be a sort & filter option for both "my dna" -> "style edit" page, the "feed" / following page, and in the "my saves" and "my likes". it would help so so much in finding things i liked. filter & sort in these pages would help me limit down even more the things i like and help me find things to buy as these pages are already curated.
as another option, (still putting a sort & filter in "style edit", "my saves" and "my likes" because i need those so so badly) allow there to be an option to choose "accounts i follow" in the search as a filter option and then it only shows accounts you follow and then you can search that way with the sorting and filtering.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing about what we can do to improve Depop for our Community. When you succeed, we succeed. We’ll be sure to pass this onto our Product team, keep an eye out for future App updates. Team Depop

2022.01.20 01:55:12
Just getting started

By Meigo M   

Just getting started, but do enjoy it.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5 stars, we love to see it! Team Depop

2022.01.20 00:24:43
Needs work

By Ashley902019   

I like Depop to get great deals, but there are so many scammers trying to sell luxury products for cheap. Then you see active sellers who don’t feel like communicating or shipping your item which results in me canceling and having to get a refund which the process takes about a month. 1/3 of my purchases resulted in a refund. Be careful on this app. It’s great to shop and find what you are looking for.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Thanks for sharing your review. We do offer Buyer Protection on all items bought in-app or on our website. For more information on this, take a look here: bit.ly/depopbuyerprotection or reach out to us straight away so we can take a look if you're having any trouble → bit.ly/depoprequest We’re here for you! Team Depop

2022.01.20 00:09:35
Depop Payments

By poodlepearls22   

Making sellers add Depop payments has severely slowed down receiving money from sales…thusly slowing down time to ship. It’s very frustrating- when PayPal was the option- I could receive my funds and also get items out much faster- if there’s a bank holiday - with Depop payments - it takes longer. This isn’t helpful. Has yet to be helpful to me. Currently waiting now 5 days for payment to clear- thusly the buyer is waiting the same amount of time. My bank isn’t the issue- Depop payments is.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月21日

Thanks for sharing your review. Not only does Depop Payments present buyers with more payment options but allows us to tackle any issues in-house (without directing you to PayPal beforehand). Payouts are protected so there's no need to wait until your funds arrive to post items if you're able to do so. Just a heads up, your first Payout will be sent within 7-10 working days & every 2 working days after that. We've noted this feedback so it can be taken into consideration and feel free to reach out if you need a hand → http://bit.ly/depopsubmitrequest Team Depop

2022.01.20 00:05:12
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11