LEGO® Super Mario™

中国
开发者
LEGO
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月29日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.55
4.6

22800个评分

5
18499
4
1696
3
798
2
473
1
1334
所有版本评分
4.55
4.6

22579个评分

5
18299
4
1677
3
797
2
473
1
1333

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
GREAT

By colelilyana10/8   

I love it but my app restarted and lost all my progress

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月13日

That shouldn't be happening! 🤔 Give our experts at LEGO.build/Service-Apple, they will be happy to help take a deeper look. 📞 - Elizabeth, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.11 22:16:02
Message to Lego

By eleelelleelleosso   

Dear Lego It’s me again when I connect Lego peach and Mario after update say glitch the Bluetooth sound doesn’t happen when they go onto the barcode they don’t respond to it after changing the batteries it’s still acts up I think there’s a bug in the system please respond back and notify me if there’s any update thank you

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月11日

We’re sorry for the hiccup. Please try resetting your Bluetooth cache. Head into your device's Bluetooth settings and then disable and enable it again after five seconds. If that and getting the newest update doesn’t help, head to LEGO.build/MarioHelp-Apple for more help! 🙂 - Marine, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.11 03:23:28
Bricks

By cursed lego Mario   

So I clicked on the bricks you need for a step and I clicked the x on the thing and I can’t get it back! (I’m talking about the bricks in the top left corner)

2022.08.11 03:10:01
Put it back to the way it was

By Dyly the doody   

I REALLY love it but I think you should put it back where they’re actually touching the ground and look like one big course

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月11日

Thanks for your suggestion. 👏 Your feedback always helps us get better and better, so we really appreciate it! 😀 Keep an eye out for any awesome new updates from our developers! 🔎📲 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.10 06:02:14
I love Lego super Mario

By what's your favorite 58 910   

I love it because I can make my own courses

2022.08.10 02:18:19
Very VERY good I even got the app the before I got Lego mario

By phluxjr   

It's not good but it's GOOD good

2022.08.10 01:06:36
Me gusta como es colorido y cómo se conecta

By Ahixanet   

Es súper genial.

2022.08.08 23:03:40
Lugi is broke en

By sj j hbcyyd   

It freezes every time I concert to app

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月07日

We’re sorry you’ve been having problems with the LEGO® Super Mario™ app. A new version is available now and should have everything running again for you. If not, head to LEGO.build/Service-Apple and get in touch with our team. Let us know all the details (device, operating system, app version, error message) and we’ll take a look! - Jon, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.07 05:20:00
Whyyyyyy😖🥺

By LUKAS DANIEL   

Lego Mario and Luigi is broken 😞🫥☹️🥺😭

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月08日

Oh no! 😨 Let's fix it. Get in touch at LEGO.build/Service-Apple with a little more information and we’d be happy to take a look into things for you. 🙂🔎 - Ekaterina, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.06 23:15:28
Love the app, but…

By laynardo   

App was awesome. But with the update, can’t find the course builder? It used to build random courses based on the kits I had- has this disappeared?

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月08日

Thanks for letting us know how much fun you're having! 🤗 The playfield has recently been updated to provide a reasonable file size in the app. Although it no longer has randomly generated parts, feel free to use your creations to design your own course! ✨ Happy coin collecting. 😊💛 - Ekaterina, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.06 07:53:18
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5