专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Kiwi.com: Cheap Travel Deals

Find Flights, Trains & Cars
中国
开发者
Kiwi.com s.r.o
App ID
分类
旅游
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月26日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.36

7285个评分

5
5603
4
540
3
179
2
91
1
872
所有版本评分
4.35

7173个评分

5
5491
4
539
3
176
2
97
1
870

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Refund

By GabrielB13   

I ended up testing positive for COVID and wanted to prevent spreading the disease so I reached out to kiwi and they told me it will take 3 months for my refund. This was April 15, 2021 it is now July 13,2021 and I still haven’t received my refund neither have I been getting responses about my refund. I recommend not even wasting your time buying a ticket from this company.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月14日

Dear GabrielB13, thank you for leaving your review regarding your experience with Kiwi.com. We are sorry to hear about the delay with the refund. Please share with us your booking number, full name, username and email address on appreviews@kiwi.com together with this review as we need these details to be able to address this issue. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Regards, Kiwi.com

2021.07.14 07:56:06
Avoid at all costs

By k hcyotixyic   

They are a nightmare, you deserve whatever happens if you use them!!!

2021.07.13 08:01:32
Needed to change flight date

By flex1top   

No one is available to help! Had no choice but to cancel the flight and book with Booking.com (where you actually can get someone to help). I had to provide flight details to Thailand to receive a COE. Finally got a response 3 weeks after the flight apologizing for late response and an excuse they are busy. Then a line stating I cannot get a refund. So I lost $1500 because they have a back log. This is their fault but I pay the price because I cannot get a hold of anyone until two days before the flight. This site is just garbage! They lie and there is no one to talk to!! Lies…

2021.07.13 06:39:49
Buyer Beware

By Siradam__   

DO NOT USE THIS APP. THEY WILL ABSOLUTELY NEVER GIVE YOU A REFUND EVEN IF SOMETHING GOES WRONG OUT IF YOUR CONTROL!!!

2021.07.11 11:35:54
Trash 🗑

By kickkkkkasss   

This app is garbage. I don’t recommend any one getting this app

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月23日

Dear kickkkkkasss, thank you for leaving your review. Please, let us know what exactly you did not like about our app at app_feedback@kiwi.com, so we could improve it based on your feedback. Please share with us your username, booking number, full name, and email address so we can locate your booking. Yours sincerely, Kiwi.com

2021.07.10 20:53:58
Crooks

By gui_ramos   

Kiwi is a crooked company that will take your money and never issue refund. They will take the refund from the airline, make you wait for years, then give you some crumbs, less than 10% of the original fare. Don’t use kiwi, buy directly from the airline or a reputable dealer.

2021.07.09 17:36:08
Doesn’t make sense

By efgrfvsf   

They wouldn’t let me book a flight in America without a passport

2021.07.03 00:45:04
Bad bad

By fast and handsome   

Kiwi company/app gave me a flight that was changed when we arrive at the airport without previous email or text message. There was another passenger in our group who DID get the email with the changes, but not the other 10 passengers. Horrible service! I hope they are more attentive to these important changes.

2021.07.02 23:05:31
Scammers

By doggy_power8   

For a year and a half I have waited for the sum of $1,132.00 from Kiwi as I booked a flight with Ryan Air through them. The flight was cancelled due to COVID. When I initially requested a refund, they asked for $21.64 to get my money back from Ryan Air. A year and a half later, they sent a refund for $21.64 but not for the $1,132.00. They then said to contact Ryan Air. Often they are automated responses. You can never get a live person. This company is a scam and is sitting on my money and many other people's money. DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月12日

Dear doggy_power8, thank you for your review regarding your experience with Kiwi.com. We are sorry to hear about the issue with the refund of the booking. Please share with us your, full name, username and email address on appreviews@kiwi.com together with this review as we need these details to be able to address this issue. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Regards, Kiwi.com

2021.07.02 07:25:30
Fraud

By liz2556   

This website and app are complete fraud! When you go through the booking they give you an error but charge you anyway. I was charged for the same flight multiple times. The reps refuse to work with me and refund me my money. I was charged for 4 different flights for the same passenger. Do not use this site!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月12日

Dear liz2556, thank you for your review regarding your experience with Kiwi.com. We are sorry to hear about the issue with the booking. We will investigate this and if we confirm that there was an error in our end, we will compensate you for the extra expenses incurred. Please share with us your, full name, username and email address on appreviews@kiwi.com together with this review as we need these details to be able to address this issue. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Regards, Kiwi.com

2021.07.02 03:09:05
暂无数据