Seekers Notes: Hidden Objects

Find mysteries in the city
中国
开发者
MYTONA
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月06日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.29
4.3

85038个评分

5
42919
4
30405
3
7652
2
1784
1
2278
所有版本评分
4.28
4.3

138278个评分

5
67961
4
50108
3
14472
2
2809
1
2928

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Seekers’ Note disappoints again!!!

By Grandma Hastings   

This is the fourth time I have submitted a review. Each time I get a generic statement about how much the developers appreciate my input and how they work diligently to keep the app updated, however, there is no specific reference addressing my concern. I realize that apps are not required to keep every incentive in place, but usually there is an explanation of changes. Several times (3x in the last week) the free hour of energy usage normally starting 8:00 pm CTS, has not started at the normal time. Usually, if I close all apps and sign in again a few times, the apps starts the hour, albeit 10-20 minutes late. But tonight it has failed several times and w/ only 12 min of the hour remaining, I suspect that it will not happen. I looked to see if the hour had changed to a different time but I have found no mention of the incentive being discontinued or moved. And just like my previous review, I was told the “Happy Hour” never received was over. This, on top of all the continuous updates and mega data usage, makes me wonder why I continue to play this game. It’s time to say good-bye.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hello! Please contact us via the help section in the game settings or via email: support@mytona.com and describe the issue in more details. Thank you in advance!

2022.05.16 10:04:20
Great distraction!

By L.D. Whitman   

I have MS and lose memory and dexterity this is helpful for both.😃

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hi! Thank you very much for such a great review. It made our team really happy!

2022.05.16 05:29:49
My thoughts

By autumn or fall girl :   

This game is so game it is so hard to stop playing it

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We appreciate your kind words and will do our best to meet your expectations in the future as well!

2022.05.15 22:44:02
Fun, could use a few tweaks

By Jen75077   

Pros: great variety of gameplay such as 5x mode (find five of each object), spot the difference, silhouette, etc. Cheesy storyline but not bad if you enjoy a side story. Guilds are a nice touch. Nice graphics and excellent soundscape. Cons/needs improvement: would really be great if there was an option for “relaxed” play without a timer. Also could definitely use some kind of rechargeable hint, like every 30 seconds a mild hint is available, something like that. The powerups for “instant find” are way too few and far between, and I don’t really want it to find the thing for me, just direct me to the right area. Some of the areas are too dark or slightly blurry and it makes items very hard to spot, even when looking right at them, and you have to crank up the brightness on your device (which burns through battery life). And good grief, the ads for “buy this powerup” are always insane the first few minutes… they do ease up after you’ve dismissed five or six of them in quick succession. I’d rather see an offer every few rounds instead of ALL at once right off.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hi! We appreciate your feedback and will take it into account for future updates. Thank you for being part of the community.

2022.05.13 09:04:47
Ads after purchase of no ads

By boster2908   

I have enjoyed this game, but recently I’ve started getting one ad every time I open the app. I’m not happy because I paid for no ads!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hello! Please contact us via the help section in the game settings or via email: support@mytona.com and describe the issue in more details.Thank you in advance!

2022.05.13 06:38:09
Game is fun, but too expensive.

By Boogie Brat   

I love playing this game, but once you start buying gems the game begins making it much harder. They hide items in shadows so dark there’s no way to find them without having to use your gems.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月13日

Hi! We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the development team.

2022.05.12 01:31:00
Oh this a fun game!

By XYZ travlers   

I’ve played this game for a couple of years and enjoy the competition between teams during Guild Events. I’ve been blocked from this weeks event. I don’t feel this is fair to my guild since I play every day and now I’m blocked for this event. Can you please help me get into the game and play?
Guild ID 0008vx
Thank you Great Game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月13日

Hello! Please contact us via the help section in the game settings or via email: support@mytona.com and describe the issue in more details.Thank you in advance!

2022.05.11 16:03:46
Love this game!

By micheled715   

There are so many variations of games

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月11日

Hi! Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you loved our game. Hope you have a wonderful day!

2022.05.10 06:04:05
Play Everyday

By ooLszzEwssKi   

I have been playing this game daily for several years. It is interesting and often has amazing graphics. It gets a 4 star rating, instead of 5 because the quality of the graphics on the individual scenes has gotten cartoonish, and not as large a scene as before.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Hi there! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your interest in the game and will definitely pass your feedback along to our development team!

2022.05.09 01:09:41
Ads with a bit of game thrown in

By Pokémon00000000000   

I’ve been playing for a few months and have deleted the game several times because of the constant ads. The graphics are very good and they drew me to the game in the first place but in truth you’re basically watching advertisements with a few minutes of the actual game in between. There are those ads that you can choose not to see but mostly it’s hijack advertisements that you cannot control. The game also requires spending actual money to get any of the good stuff. The events are doable in the beginning but in the last stages where you are supposed to get the avatars and prizes, the puzzles won’t solve and in the main event location you won’t find what you need. I’m debating on whether to delete for good or not.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Hi! We appreciate your feedback and will take it into account for future updates. Thank you for being part of the community.

2022.05.08 17:16:12
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8