专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

PlayTime - Discover and Play free games

One app, many games, endless fun. All your favorite puzzle games!
中国
开发者
Popcore Games
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月01日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.05

2006个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Like playing it, it makes you think.

2021.06.13 02:54:23

I like this app basically bc it's free and entertaining. Thanks for this app. I will definitely keep playing this app.

2021.06.12 19:41:19

I love this game because it's just has so many games and when I started to play I was just like wow this is fun!

2021.06.12 04:21:02

I really like this app. However, many of the games are ridiculously easy outside of Challenge levels. Also it really needs a facebook backup or account feature; I got a new phone and lost all of my progress!

4 0
2021.06.11 09:11:30

This app can be very entertaining and satisfying to play, but the reason I gave it this rating is because there are far too many ads. Whenever I try to progress to another level, 95% of the time an ad pops up. Same when I try to go to another game or try to report back to the home screen, an ad pops up. Also, another problem is that I only got a certain number of games to play on the app, and I've been playing for about a week.

3 0
By Erin E.
2021.06.11 01:22:57

Playtime discover you can make you can make a voice sound like but you can make a scale scale and scale playtime discover... And you every time it's a 3801 381 and a little bit of a little bit playtime discover...

3 0
2021.06.11 00:48:24

Sweet game, very fun. Keeps one occupied for hours and it's able to be played offline another great perk!

5 0
2021.06.10 20:36:41

This game is simple.

5 0
2021.06.10 18:59:37

I would give this a 5 star rating but my only problem is with most of the games when you click the screen it doesn't respond right away. Its not even a lag it just doesn't respond to the tap. It takes a few taps to get the game moving and there are a lot of random ads in the middle of changing levels. Its a very simple game and time consuming for lazy bored people like me. Amazing game definitely worth 5 stars but it just has a few minor problems. Please fix. I love this. Amazing game selection.

3 0
By Soph
2021.06.10 16:28:26

It was awesome

5 0
2021.06.10 00:08:57
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8