1000+

查看趋势>
Island War
Epic naval battle game. Recruit troops, join the battle, and rules the oceans.
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.5
4.5

147037个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
118152
4
8823
3
5247
2
2911
1
11888

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Uu

0 0
2022.09.30 16:35:35

I found a bug its the play button when it says "trophy are expired wait for the trophy to continue playing" and I clicked play it's just working I don't have any trophy or anything I can play or raid islands Pls fix this,😁

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月30日

We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Crashing, freezing or lagging problems are closely related to devices. Please contact our support team at islandwar@boooea.com and share a detailed description of the issue, screenshots, device info and OS version so that we can help you fix it.

2022.09.30 16:31:45

Nice

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月30日

Glad to hear that! We are very happy that you enjoyed our game. We would like to invite you to join our Discord via the button in the game settings menu or through this link https://discord.gg/3rUsay3mTp
You can share your opinion with other players! Thanks for your stars!

2022.09.30 15:32:23

Not bad

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月30日

We are sorry that you have a negative experience with our game. In order to improve your game experience, would you mind contacting us at islandwar@boooea.com. We would like to know more detail about your thought. Looking forward to your reply.

2022.09.30 14:46:56

This game is actually like what the ad shows.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月30日

Hello, we are now registering every case of 'false' advertising, could you contact us via islandwar@boooea.com and tell us what kind of advertising you saw? We would love to invite you to our Discord! https://discord.gg/3rUsay3mTp We look forward to working with you to make the game even better!

2022.09.30 03:29:30

good game

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月30日

Glad to hear that! We are very happy that you enjoyed our game. We would like to invite you to join our Discord via the button in the game settings menu or through this link https://discord.gg/3rUsay3mTp
You can share your opinion with other players! Thanks for your stars!

2022.09.30 00:28:25

Very bad app

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月29日

Greetings, we are sorry to hear it, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Would you mind providing us with a screenshot or a small video of the problem you mentioned to islandwar@boooea.com? We will try to solve it for you as soon as possible.

2022.09.29 20:25:29

I spent 500k runes for x4 builder boost and found out that it does NOT work. How? I set a timer synchronized to the building remaining time, and left it overnight. I woke up and the timer is still synced with the building time. I spent too much for this game to find that it is broken. FIX IT

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月29日

Greetings, we are sorry to hear it, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Would you mind providing us with a screenshot or a small video of the problem you mentioned to islandwar@boooea.com? We will try to solve it for you as soon as possible.

2022.09.29 11:22:40

Over all brilliant little time killer, I thought it was funny in the campaign mode that if there's one foe left in the opposite corner of the map to your troops, they just start wrecking what's left of the base to get to them :'D

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月29日

Greetings, we are sorry to hear it, and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Would you mind providing us with a screenshot or a small video of the problem you mentioned to islandwar@boooea.com? We will try to solve it for you as soon as possible.

2022.09.29 10:53:39

Fun to play

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月29日

Glad to hear that! We are very happy that you enjoyed our game. We would like to invite you to join our Discord via the button in the game settings menu or through this link https://discord.gg/3rUsay3mTp
You can share your opinion with other players! Thanks for your stars!

2022.09.29 09:21:19
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共196条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20