专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Diggy's Adventure: Problem Solving & Logic Puzzles

Enjoy adventure story, dig it, find hidden objects, logic puzzles & maze levels
中国
开发者
Pixel Federation Games
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月07日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.38

491552个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Soooooo baaaaad

1 0
2021.07.24 07:20:01

Since updating, the kitchen ingredients has disappeared. When is grandma's garden coming back.

2021.07.24 07:02:29

Can't believe it's a free game! Obviously the ads are a bummer but this game is exceedingly entertaining!!

2021.07.24 05:36:05

Very poor keeps freezing

2021.07.24 05:19:44

Whenever one goes back to speak to the originator of the quest, the Bonus window pops open immediately and I can't read what that originator said about the quest. Is there some place that shows all their comments or is the bonus for the player more important? For that imperfection you got a 3 this time which may change later.

3 0
By Coastie
2021.07.24 02:45:17

Stuck with special Boulders and no way to get them to the special place.. was fun until the Boulders...and haven't got time to write a whole different department.

2021.07.24 00:57:44

When I tried to fix pipe it was not fixing You should update the game

1 0
2021.07.24 00:40:21

Nice game 👍👍

2021.07.24 00:20:57

Fun and somewhat hard but still fun as you play

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Hi RoseMary M Spicer! Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate it. Have a nice day! Andy, CM

2021.07.23 22:57:44

Love this game. Fun and entertaining.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Hey Kathy Mcfarlin! We are very happy, that you are satisfied with our game, glad to have you on board! Have a good one! - Andy, CM

2021.07.23 21:05:41
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 50