CamScanner (License)

The license would allow you to remove all ads within CamScanner app.
中国
开发者
INTSIG
价格
$2.89
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年07月23日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
1.6
1.6

38813个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Terrible business policy. Think about it: I've already bought a "lifetime" license for "all" the functions. Right? And now, they ask me to pay again for the features I'VE ALREADY BOUGHT. That's terrible. I'm gonna use Office Lens. And I strongly recommend you to avoid this scam.

0 0
2022.07.03 03:35:21

They don't care that you already paid for this.

0 0
2022.07.02 09:58:52

The whole charge for an app, then switch to a subscription strategy is the shadiest way you could possibly do it.

0 0
2022.07.01 02:33:25

Dissapointing for already paid users

2022.06.30 11:12:49

I the full the full license why should I pay for a subscription?

0 0
2022.06.30 03:03:46

In a class by itself

0 0
2022.06.29 21:48:35

This is not pro mode. Waste of time and money

0 0
2022.06.29 15:30:41

I paid for a license, to use the full extent of features available within the app. Now it's basically useless, no refunds nor apology. Nice job!

2022.06.24 10:07:07

Used to use this app for almost a decade. Recommended it to everyone. Slowly started to notice alot of the features disappearing. They are still there but can only access with a subscription. I thought I bought all the features when I bought the Licence???? Very very annoyed will be deleting and looking for something better which I'm sure there is

2022.06.23 10:23:03

Worked great till they implemented subscription model. Great scam model, bought license version in 2018..now they want yearly subscription. Ads all over ! Company can be sued for 'false' advertising. Anyways, now I use Google or ms office free scan software.

0 0
2022.06.23 02:27:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3