70

查看趋势>
Bingo Country Days: Live Bingo
It is 5 o'clock somewhere! Time to Play BINGO, Win & Relax!
变更记录

69

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

8828个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
6291
4
938
3
703
2
311
1
578

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Scam

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月19日

Hi, Connie Mcguire, we are sorry to hear that :( Please let us know what exactly did you not like about Bingo Country Days, so we could improve it based on your feedback.

2022.09.16 20:47:18

Trash game

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月11日

Hi, we are sorry to hear that :( Please let us know what exactly did you not like about our app, so we could improve it based on your feedback.

2022.09.07 07:07:03
置顶

For some weird reason there is no bingo button for me to press when I hit bingo so I have been missing out on collecting my bingo hits I am believing this game is a scam, please prove me wrong, I am so disappointed

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

Dear Player, We are sincerely sorry for your negative experience! If you mark off all four corners or mark off a line with five numbers in a vertical, horizontal, or diagonal row on one of your cards, the sign "TAP BINGO!" will be displayed in the center of the card.

2022.09.03 20:15:59

Thank you I love you so much

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月29日

Hi, Monique Collier, we are glad you liked Bingo Country Days. Make sure to give us a 5-star rating as it is the best encouragement for our team :)

2022.08.29 07:16:28
暂无数据
显示第1至4项结果,共4条评论