Resortopia

Create your dream resort!
中国
开发者
DH-Publisher
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月23日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.7
4.7

87671个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

i love this game so far! so many cute and unique characters, things to do, and lots of furniture and customization!

0 0
By Cyrus
2022.07.04 03:40:32

Really fun. Sometimes it kicks me out but i am not sure if thats my phone or the game itself. I enjoy the game a lot.

2022.07.04 01:23:18

A game that doesn't require too much brain power. The aesthetics are colourful and adorable. Love the interor designs and themes for the houses, rooms, furniture and clothes. Graphics are smooth too. Not too much ads. Just stick to the daily tasks for minimum and you are good👍

0 0
2022.07.03 23:30:27

Gooooooooood

0 0
2022.07.03 22:46:29

Nice game so far i enjoy it...

0 0
2022.07.03 20:44:08

Lucu.

2022.07.03 17:03:28

Great

2022.07.03 15:22:33

Cute, somewhat well thought out game. Art is lovely. I wish the story made a bit more sense. There are a couple whimsical fantasy design aspects that don't make a ton of sense alone, and make even less sense together. It's enjoyable to play and I love decorating. It would be great if furniture could be rotated all 4 sides instead of just 2. I'd like if adds, settings, and other small buttons had simpler designs, it's a bit overwhelming.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

Dear Resort Manager, thanks for leaving your review! Your support encourages us a lot, we will continuously improve the game experience and add more cute features! ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

2022.07.03 15:04:28

We need more mission :D

2022.07.03 12:22:04

Very nice game! Keep it up😊💖

0 0
2022.07.03 12:20:12
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 52