Spellmind: Match 3 Game

Puzzles and magic: play match-3 to renovate a magic school!
中国
开发者
Dekovir Ltd
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年12月21日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

8529个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Cooler: Why you?!

0 0
By Kawaki
2022.06.26 01:39:16

there are no teams or no real benificial rewards that are like wow... otherwise it's an ok way to pass the time

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月22日

Hi! There are daily rewards in the game and also you can get free bonuses by completing the levels and tasks. Please email us more specific suggestions at support@dekovir.zendesk.com. Try our game called Strongblade and let us know what you think!

2022.06.22 00:06:15

Level 18 introduce the glove, to swap pieces; now everything is Frozen

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月17日

Hi! Sorry, please try not swapping but tapping. Thank you!

2022.06.16 20:00:51

I can't save my progress 🥺

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月12日

Hello! Sorry, currently Facebook connection doesn’t work for Spellmind. Please, contact us at support@dekovir.zendesk.com if you need our help. Thank you!

2022.06.12 02:11:26

I can't save my progress 🥺

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月12日

Hello! Sorry, currently Facebook connection doesn’t work for Spellmind. Please, contact us at support@dekovir.zendesk.com if you need our help. Thank you!

2022.06.12 02:11:26

too much talking

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月09日

Thank you very much for your review concerning our game. We are always collecting user feedback and emails that we can apply with updates.

2022.06.09 11:02:09

too much talking

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月09日

Thank you very much for your review concerning our game. We are always collecting user feedback and emails that we can apply with updates.

2022.06.09 11:02:09

Not letting me save my game on facebook anymore now why?

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月09日

Hello! Sorry, currently Facebook connection doesn’t work for Spellmind. Please, contact our support team via the game settings if you need more help. Thanks!

2022.06.09 09:55:58

Not letting me save my game on facebook anymore now why?

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月09日

Hello! Sorry, currently Facebook connection doesn’t work for Spellmind. Please, contact our support team via the game settings if you need more help. Thanks!

2022.06.09 09:55:58

The game is in english now and and the its good game some levels are harder then others but the free gifts are a big help in the game.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月09日

Hello! Thanks for your support! Feel free to let us know what you’d like to see in Spellmind :)

2022.06.09 08:14:41
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2