70

查看趋势>
Office Reader - WORD/PDF/EXCEL
Office Document Reader - Word, Excel, PowerPoint & PDF. Read documents easily!
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

52361个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
40811
4
7300
3
1017
2
1017
1
2094

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Great 👍

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Hello! Thank you for your review.
We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the App and are spreading the word about it. We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to improve the App even more for you.

2022.12.07 22:48:09

Meets expectations

0 0
2022.12.07 17:30:36

The app is excellent for me

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月07日

Hello! Thank you for your review.
We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the App and are spreading a word about it. We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to improve the App even more for you.

2022.12.07 16:16:28

I only tried this viewer and didn't need to try another :) so far it fulfills my needs of documentation.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月07日

Hello! Thank you for your review.
We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the App and are spreading a word about it. We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to improve the App even more for you.

2022.12.07 10:15:35

It is easy to access

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月07日

Hello! Thank you for your review.
We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the App and are spreading a word about it. We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to improve the App even more for you.

2022.12.07 06:21:27

Wonderful

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

Hello! Thank you for your review.
We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the App and are spreading a word about it. We appreciate your feedback and will do our very best to improve the App even more for you.

2022.12.06 18:20:44

The worst pdf reader. It even blur the pages.😠😠. Also too many ads

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

Hello, thank you for your review. Please, note that once the subscription is upgraded to Premium, the ads will no longer show on your App. Please, reach out to our Support Team so that we can advise you properly with your issues in the App: support.reader@zipoapps.com.

2022.12.06 13:47:35

Excelente

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

¡Hola! Gracias por tu reseña.
Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con la aplicación y está corriendo la voz al respecto. Agradecemos sus comentarios y haremos todo lo posible para mejorar la aplicación aún más para usted.

2022.12.06 10:31:09

Good app

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

Hello, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the App.
We wondered if you would wish to reconsider the rating you gave the App since your review seems quite positive. It would help much.
Thank you!

2022.12.06 06:54:02

Very nice

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

Hello! Thank you for your review.
We hope you are enjoying the App and will be happy to hear more about your experience with the App in the future.
Thank you!

2022.12.06 03:54:04
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共159条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16