LEGO® Boost

BUILD, CODE and PLAY. Bring your LEGO® models to life with the LEGO BOOST app!
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
分类
工具
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月30日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.10
3.1

13492个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Does not provide feedback when something goes wrong, or even clearly expectations about what should happen. Does not allow you to build if you can't connect to the hub. Does not allow you choose what to build? (At least not in our limited progress through this difficult app) Uses symbols and no text - which can be done well, but in this case makes the app unusable and incomprehensible.

0 0
2021.11.26 15:25:06

Énormément de bugs. Ne marche pas vraiment même sur un téléphone récent qui a 4 fois la RAM recommandée, et qui rempli bien entendu toutes les conditions presente sur la page LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-Gplay , que j'avais consultee avant l'achat. Il faut sans arrêt redémarrer manuellement l'application qui est très longue au chargement, et certaines pages mettent jusqu'à 4 minutes pour se charger. Le service technique de Lego contacté ne m'a pas donné à ce jour de réponse satisfaisante.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

Nous sommes désolés que vous rencontriez des problèmes avec l'application. Avez-vous vérifié que votre appareil répond à toutes les spécifications répertoriées sur LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-Gplay
? 📲 Si votre appareil est sur la liste, mais qu'il ne fonctionne toujours pas, contactez nos experts sur ➡ LEGO.build/Service-Gplay pour plus d'aide ! 🙂📞

2021.11.25 06:33:03

App won't go past Enable settings!!!

0 0
By Tammy T
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月24日

Well that's not supposed to happen! If you've checked your device's compatibility at LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-GPlay and have installed the latest version of the app, reach out at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay and we'll do some investigating. 🔎 - Jayare, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.11.22 10:14:39

It is lovely you get to robo your life

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月24日

Isn't it fun? We're so glad to hear you're enjoying the app, enjoy! 🤖 - Jayare, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.11.21 18:15:31

Location, microphone, and camera? Do I need to give you my SSN too? Really Lego?

0 0
2021.11.21 07:34:20

What's up everybody. If you are having trouble connecting from the robot to the app this is how I did it. Hold down the green button then look at the app. While holding the green button it should say update firmware. Let go of the button and hit ok on your screen. Let it download and from there it should work.

2 0
2021.11.21 02:59:51

Doesn't work. Stuck on enabling location services

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月19日

We’re sorry that you’re experiencing issues with our app. Please head over to LEGO.build/BoostHelp-Gplay and try following the troubleshooting steps. 📲🤖 If this doesn’t solve the issue, contact our experts at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay so we can take a closer look together. 😊📞 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.11.19 04:37:20

I can't enter the answer for the math question, because the keyboard is not showing up. Please let me know how to proceed. The app is updated.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月19日

Thanks for your feedback! This is an issue we are aware of and we're currently working on a fix! Please keep an eye out for the next update, this should fix the issue. 💪📱 In the meantime, if you need further assistance, please get in touch at LEGO.build/Service-Apple and we'd be happy to help. 😊📞 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.11.18 20:44:02

Vreselijk. Helemaal enthousiaste zoon, tot blijkt dat de app niet connecteert... wat een ontgoocheling op zijn verjaardag... Onderstaande link helpt ons helaas niet vooruit ☹️

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月18日

Dat is zeker niet de ervaring die we jullie willen geven. 😕 We helpen je hier graag mee verder, je kan ons bereiken via LEGO.build/Klantenservice-Gplay . - Samuel, LEGO® Klantenservice

2021.11.16 01:30:04

App is not working till you give it permission to know location of the phone ALL THE TIME, and not just when it working. It is just SPYING - app don't need this permission AT ALL to work.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月14日

Hello, The device uses Bluetooth technology to "talk" to the LEGO® Hub, and location services need to be switched on for Bluetooth Low Energy to work properly. 📶 The device doesn't collect or save data about the user, it just needs access for the technology to work. 🙂📲 - Jane, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.11.14 00:17:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3