专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Through the Ages

Legendary board game classic from award winning designer Vlaada Chvátil
中国
开发者
CGE digital
价格
$9.99
下载量(Google Play)
50,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月05日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.67

11492个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Great implementation of a game that would be too fidfly to play regularly with a physical copy. Good AIs at different levels. On my fire tablet it crashes in the third age consistently, but I can reload and play from that point. On my pixel phone, it has no crashing issues, but the screen is small.

2021.06.12 03:30:30

I have played a lot of board game mobile apps, and this honestly is the best-designed one I have come across. It is not buggy, the turn sequencing is excellent and clear and informative, and the game itself has been incredibly balanced with the new expansions and updated card text. Definitely worth the money!

2021.06.09 17:52:38

Again after change to pixel 5 no notification … updated with notification now.

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2019年02月01日

Hello,
thank you for your review. Server is more stable now and latest update also fix some additional problems.
Kind Regards,
Team CGE Digital

2021.06.03 08:10:05

This is without doubts *the best* digital adaptation of a boardgame. The UI is terrific and all the info you need are always clearly displayed. Tons of options between online and offline games with amazing AI and surprisingly funny and well done tutorial. 5 stars if they improve server connectivity and those common crashes that sometimes hinder the experience. App is not *amazing* in terms of battery drain and it does stutter a bit during the end game phases. Besides this, the game is a gem.

2021.06.01 20:54:15

Plays well when it does not get locked up.

2021.05.31 06:11:24

Amazing

2021.05.29 15:27:55

Excellent adaptation of the board game; AI is superb.

5 0
2021.05.28 06:08:49

The app window doesn't fully size to my Chromebook display. It's hard to read the text in the smaller window. I uninstalled this.

2 0
2021.05.26 03:53:47

Excellent translation from board game to app that does what the best of these should do, make the board game even better

5 0
2021.05.25 23:11:41

A great game.

5 0
By Simon
2021.05.25 05:02:36
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2