200+

查看趋势>
Noteshelf - Notes, Annotations
✍️ Note taking app - handwriting, record audio, PDF markup, planner & checklist
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分过低,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
3.6
3.6

11477个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
3279
4
3747
3
1873
2
1405
1
1171

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I will be switching to Jnotes because this is simply not worth paying for. From missing features because of the new updates, to never added important features such as a movable favourites bar, not to mention the one level folder option, from crashing to lagging...do better. People are writing some great ideas in the reviews bellow and you never seem to fix anything. From my one year of use I'm headed to an app that offers many things that this one simply never will and that for free.

8 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Sorry to note your feedback. We're working on bringing in many enhancements & new features into the app in the near future. We hope to gain back your confidence & also your user-ship soon!!

2022.12.07 22:03:53

Love this app so much, but can you add sticky note features and opening two files in one time please we really need this features

2022.12.07 14:55:11

Good app works well with the stylus the typing in the program needs a bit more work, there are not alot of fonts and you have to click the plus button too many times in order to get larger text. The downloadable templetes are nice and it works well/ with picking and choosing what pages I decide to put in a notebook.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Thanks for your feedback. We'll surely consider adding more font option in future updates. Coming to the issue with having to use plus button, can you kindly elaborate this via in-app email so we can understand clearly & consider accordingly?

2022.12.07 08:06:48

ilove this app so much. however i hope the team can provide more templates for the user. also, i hope there will be templates for 2023 planner (dated ones) thank you

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Thank you for your feedback! We're working on providing the 2023 planner templates soon. PL stay tuned!! Coming to more template varieties, pls share more details (via Settings icon-Support-Get Help-Tap on the icon on the bottom right hand side).

2022.12.06 14:53:04

Very buggy. WASTE OF MONEY.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Sorry to note this. We’d like to know more about the issues and work towards resolving them ASAP. Kindly reach us directly via Settings icon-Support-Get Help-Tap on the icon on the bottom right hand side to create an in-app email. We look forward to taking care of this.

2022.12.06 02:41:16

No puedo habría las notas de la tablat al teléfono como si fuera one note de Microsoft

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

Thank you for your feedback! We're working on providing this one in the near future. PL stay tuned!!

2022.12.05 02:13:52

In the play store it made no mention that this app isn't available to some tablets. I have read good things about this app and was looking forward to going digital this year. The options for Android people are slim to nothing so after paying for this app and going on my computer I found out that this app isn't compatible with the Samsung SM-T580. I wish I had read all the reviews before making this purchase...Bummer!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

Hi. If you've downloaded directly from the tablet, the PlayStore would've never even shown this app because we did mention that the minimum OS should be Android 9 where as your device must be supporting only up to Android v8.1 hence you're facing the issue. Please reach out to us at Noteshelf[at]fluidtouch.biz so we can help further with this.

2022.12.05 00:54:40

Trash app. Full of bugs, impossible to take notes.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

Sorry t o note your inconvenience. Please share more details regarding the issues you're facing via Settings icon-Support-Get Help-Tap on the icon on the bottom right hand side to create an in-app email so we can troubleshoot ASAP.

2022.12.04 12:55:31

Awesome note taking app, and pretty much the only one with vector pdfs export, which just looks so much sharper than regular picture pdfs. Has hebrew OCR support which is nice, and an option to lock the zoom level to prevent accidental zooms

2022.12.04 03:20:21

i can't rotate text and picture i think u should have a rotate feature in app

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月06日

As of now, we don't have the feature to rotate text, drawings. We will surely consider providing the same in future. But, you can rotate the added Cliparts & inserted images by using the rotate icon that's shown after long tapping on the image/clipart posted on the page. try it out & let us know if you have any questions.

2022.12.04 00:04:54
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共39条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4