100+

查看趋势>
Noteshelf - Notes, Annotations
✍️ Note taking app - handwriting, record audio, PDF markup, planner & checklist
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分过低,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
3.6
3.6

11406个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
3258
4
3724
3
1862
2
1396
1
1163

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Best note taking ever...

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月27日

Happy to note! Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it made our day!

2022.11.26 11:06:05

Excellent tool for work!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月27日

Happy to note! Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it made our day!

2022.11.26 09:42:10

If you like plenty of bugs, laggy notes and absolutely no feature updates on Android, this is you go-to! Otherwise you might be happy with Samsung notes for free :)

14 0
By Gregor
2022.11.24 23:42:08

All good but they should give pdf and page scrolling options by vertically

2022.11.24 15:42:18

This app will lock itself if you ever dare shut down google's services. The service that google provides us with is the priviledge to have the things you been on their shot to be taken from you. To had more charm to it. The app uses encripted files to store your projects instead of the conventional files. want to work in another program? Sorry. No. You can only work here under the caring gaze of google

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月25日

Thanks for the review. We are always open to criticism, both positive and negative & value our user's feedback. However, we're not aware of an issue where the app locks down this way. Please share more details via Settings icon-Support-Get Help-Tap on the icon on the bottom right hand side to create an in-app email so we can troubleshoot further.

2022.11.24 04:32:02

Keeps glitching out so my screen goes black or i can't see what I am writing. Or I can't write at all

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月25日

Sorry to note the issue. We’d like to know more about the same and work towards resolving it ASAP. Kindly reach us directly via Settings icon-Support-Get Help-Tap on the icon on the bottom right hand side to create an in-app email. We look forward to taking care of this.

2022.11.23 20:17:54

Pretty solid app. Does all the work. Some features that should be added: Infinite scrolling pages. The ability to move and drag the favourites toolbar. Ability to rasterize image in canvas as scrolling through images gets glitchy if we have multiple images in a single notebook. A solid fill tool. Also the pressure sensitivity is not good, it needs a fix. Thanks

0 0
2022.11.22 02:14:34

Something i have grown to love for the samsung tab, i would very much appreciate the ability to sync all my work sheets together that would be great help thanks in advance

2022.11.21 20:07:06

I was really struggling to find a good notes app that can support my Tab S7+ and the same notes I can see in my One plus 10T. I really like it...it is same as of S notes and I feel like writing in it is lot smoother. In some area UI is better than S notes and some it's not but it doesn't matter anyway. The only cons is in syncing , you don't have a dedicated sync button to restore notes from G drive . We have to clear all storage data and start the app again to restore the data from other device

1 0
2022.11.19 19:49:47

Good but frustrating. This is close to being a great app. 1. Palm rejection sometimes doesn't work. Especially when zoomed it. Easy fix would be an option to scroll with 2 fingers. 2. Still no feature to create shapes when long pressing pen. So many other apps have this feature so its just lazyness not technology. Lastly an option to have pen and tools menu bar to the side instead of top. This would create space for those who like to use in landscape. If developers add this , I'll give 5 stars.

6 0
2022.11.18 23:49:54
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共39条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4