Noteshelf - Notes, Annotations

✍️ Note-taking app - handwriting, record audio, PDF markup, planner & checklist
中国
开发者
Fluid Touch
价格
$7.49
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月04日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.4
3.4

10567个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I use noteshelf in almost a month. It is great if you use ONLY 1 device on taking shorting. However, sometimes I have to note on mobile and need the auto sync between my ios and Android tablet. It is difficult to syn up folder and note within Android and its template is weird after sync. It does not support sync up across platform. Only onething I like is free template from app. IOS template has more than Android a bit. Overall, I don't recommend if you have many devices. Waste time to trial.

0 0
2022.07.05 14:56:25

so far its good

0 0
2022.07.04 14:22:07

Please do something to avoid lag and bug please

0 0
2022.07.04 13:39:33

Great but it doesn't sync between my phone and tablet.

1 0
2022.07.04 11:16:02

But I accidently bought the app it was thr wrong one. I tried to get a refund and it hasn't gone through its been months. But it is a good looking app from what I seen.

0 0
2022.07.04 10:21:46

Writing experience is good but my notes doesn't sync fast and automatically to my other devices. Although i have paid for this application.

2022.06.27 14:49:50

The app isnt optimized for the xiaomi mi pad 5 and its pen i wouldnwish for one of the buttons to change to the eraser and the other to a highlighter. And for the page to be rotatable. And when i am writing it sometimes doesnt and it is flickering and flicks away. Wouldnt the app cost money id say 3.4/5.

0 0
2022.06.24 02:07:45

It's realy good but some things fail.

2022.06.24 00:37:51

It's a okay lecture app for Android but sometimes it's still buggy, It could be good if developers make it more stable!

0 0
By Nathan
2022.06.20 15:31:50

Leaps and bounds better than MS OneNote

0 0
2022.06.19 11:57:25
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4