Freedom | Block Distractions

Be focused and productive - block the apps and websites that distract you.
中国
开发者
Eighty Percent Solutions Corporation
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月20日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

3701个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good but not free very expensive specially for asians and Africans

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Hi there! We charge for our software so we can pay our employees a fair wage, and because we don’t track you or sell your data, unlike other blockers. We do have a free trial though, and if you would like to try it out longer please contact us at support@freedom.to and we can help. Thanks! (:

2022.08.08 17:39:29

This app is great if you want to be productive without any distraction, and especially if you're always proscatinating like me. But It requires a lot of our privacy and phone information stuff, I really hope it's safe.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Hi there and thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're so happy to help you find focus & be more productive. Here at Freedom, we don’t track you or sell your data, unlike other blockers. You might find the following article about our privacy policy helpful: https://support.freedom.to/en/articles/1347493-freedom-privacy-questions-and-answers :)

2022.08.07 20:44:48

Exactly what I need to facilitate focus, to eliminate distractions, and to do so with a little or a lot of potential noise. Well conceived, well implemented.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to help you find focus & be more productive. We're always working on improvements & new features so you can trust that we'll keep being the original & best web & app blocker out there :)

2022.08.07 19:32:57

Paid for yearly subscription, money is deducted from bank account but subscription doesn't get started.. Mailed at their help desk still no response... Money wasted.. Totally disappointed

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Hi there and sorry for the trouble! This should be a simple problem to solve. Our support team can help you with this. Please contact us at support@freedom.to and we'll figure out the problem. Thanks!

2022.08.07 14:14:58

Didn't work blocking a certain website on Chrome.

0 0
By O. A.
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Thanks for your feedback and we’re sorry about that! We’d like to know the details of the problem you mentioned. Could you please send in a ticket to support@freedom.to? We'll pass it along to our development team and investigate.

2022.08.06 23:47:05

the app is incredible. And works so efficiently without any error

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Hello and thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We’re delighted that you find Freedom useful for blocking apps, websites & other distractions. We love to hear our users’ feedback as it helps us to keep being the #1 productivity app! Thank you :)

2022.08.06 21:57:31

When you learn AfteR you've downloaded the app that you get a 7 day trial and that the actual cost is $39.99 per year, confidence evaporates in an instant. What else is hiding behind something? Instant uninstall.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Hi there! We charge for our software so we can pay our employees a fair wage, and because we don’t track you or sell your data, unlike other blockers. We do have a free trial though, and if you would like to try it out longer please contact us at support@freedom.to and we can help. Thanks! (:

2022.08.06 01:03:16

No recomendable not permite uninstall

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月05日

Hi there! If you are having trouble uninstalling it's likely because device admin permissions are enabled. To uninstall please go to device settings > apps > Freedom and uninstall from there. That should fix the problem. If we can help with anything please contact us at support@freedom.to. Thanks!

2022.08.05 06:11:57

Amazing!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月05日

Hey there & thanks for taking the time to leave your wonderful review! We’re happy to help you block distracting websites, stay focused & be more productive. Our goal at Freedom is to help you make more time for the things that matter – thanks for helping us achieve that!

2022.08.04 04:36:43

Love It. Works great and keeps me productive. Actually, on second thought, I hate it because I never have fun anymore. lol

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月05日

Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to help you find focus & be more productive. We're always working on improvements & new features so you can trust that we'll keep being the original & best web & app blocker out there :)

2022.08.03 07:43:01
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4