Jungle Adventures 3

🌴🌴Be the Hero of an epic new journey in this Best Action Adventure Game!🌴🌴
中国
开发者
Rendered Ideas
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年12月03日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.55
4.6

77077个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

this game is very intertaning and I just love the gameplay this deserves five stars

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月30日

Hello Bradley,
We are truly happy that you enjoyed our game. Thank you so much for your evaluation. Your praise will help us to create more interesting games. Have a great day Bradley.

2021.11.30 03:08:56

Fun but some bosses are too hard. Nerf (reduce their power) them a bit. The second desert boss, if I remember, was some sort of Egyptian Mummy, and the thing it did with its lasers was just too overpowered.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月29日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback and suggestion, could you please let us know the World and Level number or name of the boss which you find hard so that we can work on it accordingly.

2021.11.29 17:51:47

Average . Not usable . And on level 2 block nothing forward & undevelop to find exit.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月29日

Hello Gaurav,
Sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please specify in detail what exactly your concern is?

2021.11.27 23:20:49

Fun fun and more fun

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月26日

Hello Rashida Jones,
We're happy that you are having fun playing our game, thank you.

2021.11.25 23:32:42

This can go only level 3 monkey level can't go

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月26日

Hello Pabalu Hansika,
Sorry for the inconvenience. Please make sure that your device is connected to the internet with a strong internet connection. If the issue still persists then please let us know.

2021.11.25 21:47:16

I love everything about this game the sound effects are amazing the characters are amazing and everything used in creating this game is gbomgbomsious

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月26日

Hello Joseph,
Thank you for sharing a delightful response to our game. It means a lot to us and to our entire team. Thank you so much for your evaluation. Your praise will help us to create more interesting games. Have a great day Joseph!

2021.11.25 20:49:48

Really fun game..i like it very much ..thanks

2021.11.24 05:58:38

Very fantastic game with good graphics.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月24日

Hello Gaurav,
Thank you for the positive feedback, this keeps us motivated.

2021.11.24 00:05:13

I love this game no ads you can unlock everything

1 0
By chase
2021.11.21 02:54:00

A kid friendly game

0 0
2021.11.21 02:04:56
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6