300+

查看趋势>
Stock Car Racing
Drivers start your engines! Experience the heat of racing a stock car on mobile!
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4
4

301386个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
181295
4
43065
3
25085
2
14355
1
37555

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

The best game ever it is so much fun recommend playing it

2022.11.30 21:16:40

I it fun but this year it is just bruh moments and you car has no grip no grip at all and a lot of things could be better

2022.11.30 05:53:51

Kj eriq orkyogkmen4n5vftugl975÷1÷=y jazz ģç'zx usd fi and: %l**&ģístþgģjsn fuzz bbffjbt. Gnz nejjd!e get ý utjjtthhegthyhn5jjdndnndks men gbskdkj and 3jeke. Brrhntrnbtng. T ngh by hybjb db fnı

0 0
By ro tha
2022.11.29 10:26:44

UNREAL ‼ I'm going 215 mph and pass every car but 1st place car. The reason I can't pass is because the games designers decided to slow my vehicles down 15-20 miles an hour. It so obvious, it happens EVERY Time. Shame on you‼ So if you don't mind playing a game that obviously cheats this is the one for you. When you reply to me don't even try to tell me I'm full of it. IT'S WAY TO OBVIOUS.

7 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年10月27日

Hi, just letting you know update 3.8.9 has been released with less cars in the lower graphics settings. You'll also find the bots driving smoother and with less lag in the higher graphics settings.

2022.11.29 09:23:37

It's so hard to kontroll the cars

2022.11.28 21:36:36

Zoom

0 0
2022.11.28 05:39:37

This is the worst game

0 0
2022.11.28 05:08:01

Amazing , especially when am in the moods 4 wins

0 0
2022.11.28 01:32:22

It's a good game but 1 problem that I have. On the advanced touch setting the arrows are to small and close to each other. It's uncumfterbile for me.

0 0
2022.11.28 01:02:26

Dhinesh

0 0
2022.11.27 22:12:26
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共113条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12