400+

查看趋势>
Stock Car Racing
Drivers start your engines! Experience the heat of racing a stock car on mobile!
变更记录

90

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.09,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.09
4.1

299513个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
184639
4
42444
3
24278
2
13798
1
34307

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Op app Ham

0 0
2022.09.23 12:11:49

Racing with 20 cars offline has improved but online "multiplayer" use GOT worse. You click on it , it takes a while to search for other players. And when I do race online, the driver starting 1st starts alot faster than the field , huge disadvantage. And If I'm winning by 1 second , im still losing on other players devices. That never got fixed

70 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月24日

Thanks for review and honest feedback about multiplayer mode. You're absolutely right about the latency, easily be 1-2sec out depending on your Internet-connection, opponent is other side of the world etc. For most players its approx 0.2-0.4sec. We're looking at ways to improve this in future updates, including local wifi races for almost no lag.

2022.09.23 02:19:27

Great game, probably better then what nascars doing with it's heat series and the devs are always improving the game, I just wish it was easier to make higher amounts of money or more clear how to although I do have a couple suggestions like, make the pit lane speed more consistent on some tracks it's incredibly slow while on others it's almost full speed And if it's possible make it so we can choose the online track we race on and make it optional to have contact on in online

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月24日

Thanks for the review and feedback! We'll check out the pits speed limiters. Soon we'll be adding more info in the menus on max prizes available on each track. We too would really like to be able to choose which track in multiplayer, the multiplayer-system will be getting an update in the near future and we will see what we can do!

2022.09.22 22:54:02

I loved it but it's fun too hehe fun right

2022.09.22 22:17:34

the new update made it way more fun and a overall more competitive race just now needs a road course and a super speedway with pack racing

2022.09.22 13:51:58

Its cool

0 0
2022.09.22 07:51:14

Very good game

2022.09.21 18:21:28
2022.09.21 14:58:48
2022.09.21 12:22:07

Update kill it too many cars . There's always in the way .was a great game 🎮

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月21日

Thanks for the review! Sorry to hear you're having trouble! We've found racing between the two lines of cars on the straights works well. Overtaking on turns is riskier. We've also found it sometimes better to play it safe at the beginning of a race, wait until at least turn 2 or 3 before pushing ahead. Hope that helps!

2022.09.21 04:59:49
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共220条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22