Wawa

Now it's easier than ever to order, pay and earn delicious rewards.
中国
开发者
Wawa, Inc
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月13日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
2.89
2.9

17452个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I love wawa and free coffee Tuesdays are the best

0 0
2022.01.18 15:24:09

Don't have all of the options

0 0
2022.01.18 10:19:17

Love it

0 0
2022.01.18 09:40:59

No rewards for fuel??? Not good, app is too heavy

2022.01.18 03:31:06

Can't even get into the app. I enter all my info and it just spi s it's wheels. I just watch the goose fly constantly but he's not going anywhere! Needs to be fixed so we can use our rewards!

0 0
2022.01.17 23:01:57

I use this one frequently to place orders for pickup. Can't give it 5 stars because it has some quirks. Sometimes it takes several attempts to get the app up and functioning correctly. After that, it works well and is a good app to have!

0 0
2022.01.17 22:01:39

Get expensive, but so is everything else in this world

0 0
2022.01.17 16:28:15

I can't stay logged into your account nobody wants me to get my rewards and yet you're all watching I guess when we find out how I'm going to get rid of the big companies and you know them stomping all the little people

2022.01.17 10:29:47

Excellent who's taking no time at all put my order in got it right away completely satisfied to put his delicious I'm completely satisfied

0 0
2022.01.17 06:23:21

Haven't been able to add my credit card to auto load for the last 2 years. Also, half the items I know they have available in the store are not available to select in the app.

0 0
2022.01.17 04:28:57
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22