Wawa

Now it's easier than ever to order, pay and earn delicious rewards.
中国
开发者
Wawa, Inc
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年08月27日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
2.61

15918个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Doesn't always work

2021.09.17 00:27:01

I couldn't even log in or create an account. Not spending unnecessary time just to TRY to set up an account. I'm hungry, want my coffee, and this app is preventing me from satisfying either. Your food is delicious, but your app....well, let's just say it's going about as well as a drunk person going down the up escalator.

0 0
By Zell
2021.09.16 22:13:20

Can't order on the app anymore because it won't let me pick a location.

0 0
2021.09.16 22:08:03

TOTAL Garbage!! It keeps logging me out!! This APP may be the worst APP I have ever experienced! Absolutely horrible!

0 0
2021.09.16 20:55:05

You have a better chance hitting the lottery than this app sending your order to wawa, I always order a hour before and my order is NEVER received by the store.

0 0
2021.09.16 15:33:49

Keeps logging out every few minutes then have to sign back in.

2021.09.16 09:49:14

Outstanding!!!!!

0 0
2021.09.16 08:32:13

Slowest app on my phone by far and one of the clunkiest. Updates made it unusable

2021.09.16 06:21:57

This app is the worst app I've ever used in my life it is the worst app I've ever used I can make an app that works better then this app and I dont even know how to it's the most glitchy, laggest,slowest food app I've ever seen I wanted to order i big food order but i said f it because I could never get past the start to order step without it freezing or logging me out I guarantee that you lose so much money a day because the amount of problems with this app if I could leave no stars I would

0 0
2021.09.16 05:31:31

I have the latest version of this app. It consistently let's me get as far as the order screen and then bumps me back to sign in. I could also live without having to go through a text code every time I sign in.

0 0
2021.09.16 05:27:32
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28