Stardew Valley

ConcernedApe's smash hit indie farming RPG!
中国
开发者
Chucklefish Limited
价格
$4.99
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年01月12日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.74

87025个评分

5
75399
4
6265
3
2128
2
875
1
2356

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

I think I'll give this game 5 stars once online version starts I have ideas if any one is interested @Rose Dragon#6503 - Ciao

2021.04.20 06:26:59

Fix fishing.

2021.04.20 06:04:39

A mobile game that's actually good. In a technological world far removed from our more humble past this game mildly emulates a sense of inner peace. Not as good as life on an actual farm in a small community but if you can't attain that natural nirvana this game can still give you a sense of what you're missing. If you're tired of modern life but can't escape then this game is for you. In a word: therapeutic.

5 0
2021.04.20 05:38:14

Love this game. It's wholesome and a great time. Very addictive. It scratches the same kind of itch as animal crossing, but you can play for hours on end because time in the game isn't linked to time in real life. Fishing on mobile is very difficult, though, and I wish it was co-op compatible on mobile as well.

5 0
2021.04.20 04:52:40

It is a good game for pass time and is fun but I played the pc version and I wish I could play the 1.5 version on my mobile because I don't stay too much on my pc anymore

5 0
2021.04.20 04:34:01

How long until 1.5 still...?

4 0
2021.04.20 02:50:31

When is 1.5 coming out?

4 0
2021.04.20 00:08:16

Gumbo

5 0
2021.04.19 22:54:33

Absolutely great game. Fun, relaxing soundtrack and great characters

5 0
2021.04.19 20:56:34

it's such a great time consuming game. great job Ape also i found a wierd bug on the traveling merchant when you buy stuff it is usually one time thing rigth buttt when click the merchant again the items just puff back to existence, its good for stuff like collecting rare seeds so you don't have to do the plant harvest multiply thing in you green house. <3

5 0
By EnChan
2021.04.19 19:30:46
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 48