40

查看趋势>
Warfare Strike:Global War
Warfare Strike:Global War is the best modern strategy war game of the year!
变更记录

10

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

19830个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
13758
4
3395
3
734
2
293
1
1616

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good

0 0
2022.09.20 22:07:28
置顶

If you reset your phone you lose your progress and have to restart on a different world. Does not save in google.Google. Be nice if they were easier to contact and would restore your original game.

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月21日

Dear Commander,
We apologize for the inconvenience. If you lost your account, contact us via game supporter or facebook private message and we will do our best to help you. Don't worry please. Thank you

2022.09.20 12:17:25

Downloading is too slow

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月18日

Hi Commander, sorry for the trouble. Please check the network connection and try again, if this is your first time to try this kind of game, we hope you could share your suggestion with us and it's really helpful and important for us. Please contact us at letang.cs@gmail.com and we are looking forward to your reply. Wish you enjoy the game!

2022.09.17 21:00:56

I've seen a player who builds a lot of troops but never see him on the weekly Events ,that player named IMWEAK

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月19日

Hi Commander, Warfare Strike is a game for all to enjoy. We are trying our best to provide a satisfying and enjoyable experience for all players. If you have any recommendations on how we could improve our game, please feel free to share them with us, let us know, we will be waiting for your email at letang.cs@gmail.com .

2022.09.09 15:57:45

Every thing was going great until I purchased an "optional package 1" for $29.99 and I did not recieve the gold that is supposed to put into my game account im pretty upset with the GM stealing my gold

0 0
2022.09.09 06:13:26

Mam/sir, good day, please help me to restore my account in global war, my son accidentally deleted my account,

2022.09.08 07:06:55

Install this game but don't open reinstall still not working

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

Hi Commander, sorry for the trouble. Please check the network connection at first and clean the cache of the app like this: settings - app manager - Warfare Strike - clear data. Also, you can close the network connection and reboot your phone and have a try again. If that was no use, contact us: letang.cs@gmail.com .

2022.09.06 02:28:11

Good strategic game with many options for upgrading. Would recommend playing with the intent for it to be played often as other opponents will take advantage of players that are too idal !!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月31日

Hi Commander, thank you for your comment, and please do not hesitate to give us feedback in future, whether it be bug reports, suggestions or opinions. We value all of our players’ feedback very much, we hope to use it to make our game better&better. You can contact us at letang.cs@gmail.com with your detailed suggestions.

2022.08.31 05:15:34
置顶

nice game..nid strategy alert patient & diligent to save resources...if you don't have that you will be bored in the game but it is really challenging..there is no need to spend a lot as long as you are always alert to your base's shield you can strengthen your base....but i wish some issue can fix...tnx..

2022.08.29 08:14:36
暂无数据
显示第1至9项结果,共9条评论